Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nicolebucks200

31 year old woman | Beavercreek, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 60 miles of Dayton, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
hi there

In her own words

Cops sent me a picture of me speeding through a red light so I sent them a picture of a check. Hope we’re even. No I really did not do that but that is part of my sense of humor. I can promise you to make you laugh and smile. I am not good about writing about myself. I'm the type of person who would do anything for my friends and family. My friends and family are important to me because they make who I am. Also, I love to make people laugh. Laugher is one of the best things that we have in our life and no one can take it away. But I know when to be serious too! Ball games (any kind) is something I enjoy as a pastime. The gym is my escape 4 to 5 times a week. I see a personal trainer at least twice a week that helps me stay focused on my goals and determined to achieve big for myself. I recently lost 30 pounds, and feeling great about myself and the benefits of a healthy lifestyle. It would be great to find a partner to help support, motivate and inspire me. I’m honest, caring, love movies, books, and love God. I am a full time Registered Nurse and will achieve another milestone with completing my bachelors in nursing. I have a true compassion about my job as a nurse and enjoy taking care of our Nation's heroes. I also work beside our military members everyday. Also, I love to travel! I have been to about 18 states and visited many cities. Have explored Canada and China, and looking forward to more journeys around the world. I recently also bought my first house. What am I looking for? Someone who can be my best friend for life. Also, someone who works hard, honest, caring, responsible and goes to church regularly. If you can keep up with me in soccer, that is a plus too! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My little guy is 9 years old and love every person that he has met. Very loveable and great with kids. One good thing about him is that he doesn't bark that much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new places. I spent a few days in Chicago and would love to go back in the near future. I usually hang out at the Greene. I have family that lives in Florida, so I'll go down there a few times per a year.

College

Kettering College of Medical Arts, Kettering, OH

Favorite things

I really don't have a favorite type of music but my least favorite is rap/heavy metal. I love Grey's anatomy, Dexter, the Walking Dead, Lost, the big bang theory, etc

For fun

I love going to the movies, hanging out, trying new things, bowling, hiking, etc

Last read

I like reading any types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a RN working at a local hospital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in church all my life. Right now, attending a local church in Xenia.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Went to college for my associates degree at Kettering College. Working on getting my BSN at OU online.