
Amrose83

31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Broadview Heights, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just a girl

In her own words

The first thing people need to understand about me is that I have a really off-color sense of humor and don't get offended easily. I'm a girl's girl, but am not afraid to get out and get dirty. I'm pushing myself to run a half marathon this year, and am a Warrior Dash vet (favorite memory from last summer). I'm very physically active. I practice yoga, run, just started CrossFit, and I teach spinning. During the summer, I love to grab my dog and head out in the metroparks or out on the towpath. I'm a nerd and love to sit quietly and read. My favorite place is the Cleveland Art Museum or the zoo. I love going to events all over the city - festivals, concerts, anything interesting that pops up in the Scene or Friday magazine. Music is also a huge part of my daily life, it's a necessity for me. I have two Bachelors Degrees: one in English, one in Health Promotion & Education. My 15ish year goal is to earn a Ph.D. Eventually.... I'm a die hard Tribe fan and will suffer through the Browns' seasons. I'll go to any sporting event. I drink whiskey/bourbon and dark beer. Total animal lover. And that's about it...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a big dog, a cat, and a hamster.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tons of places around Cleveland: Tremon/Ohio City are old favorites, Cleveland Museum of Art, Museum of Natural History, the metroparks, the zoo, Coventry, most music clubs, most restaurants

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of activities: yoga, running, and I just started doing CrossFit about a month ago. I love going to concerts (local and otherwise), music is a huge part of my life. Otherwise I like to read, go to the movies, and be outside.

For fun

music, getting outside, people watching, enjoying the city.

Last read

I'll read just about anything. One of my BAs is in English, so I'll read anything from a classic piece of literature to a Tucker Max book. David Sedaris and Chuck Palahniuk are a couple of favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral