
0528Soleil

34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, Charming, Sunshine.

In her own words

I am the girl who loves to laugh and is a happy, effervescent person. I go through my day with a smile on my face and rarely lose my temper, stress, or anger easily. I am easy going and open hearted and am a goofy character who has been known to break into random dance moves and spit some serious 90s/ Pop2K rap song lyrics. Energetic and lively, I also know when to be serious. My best girl friends live all over the country, and they reliably call on me for advice and a good listening ear. My family is important to me and is the reason why I moved back to the Bay Area after my education and training. People notice my maternal side, perhaps because of being a warm person who is generous and affectionate. I am definitely a cuddler, super sensual, believe in dressing up on most days but am low maintenance enough to feel comfortable to go out in jeans, a t-shirt, hair up in a ponytail and no make-up! I am a self-proclaimed foodie (food trucks to Michelin star restaurants), international traveler, enjoy working out and the outdoors... I hope we have these things in common! While I appreciate an emotional and physical connection with a guy I am seeing, I also appreciate and value freedom of time apart. When I’m with my special guy I am easy to get along with, communicative and responsive, quick to laugh, supportive, dedicated and affectionate (I think PDA is awesome!). I find a well-rounded, financially stable man who feels comfortable to provide and protect and is family oriented completely sexy. That special gentleman who opens doors and holds me by the small of my back as he guides me into a room is awesome. You are someone who can take charge of planning and can carry intelligent conversations riddled with sarcastic, quick bantered, sometimes sexual and witty jokes. Finding someone who is driven and passionate about changing the world in his own way is exciting to me. When we meet I’ll notice your sense of humor and that you are a good listener and communicator who is sensitive, honest, and (appropriately) playful. I would like to surround myself with a positive person who is as equally active, kind, loyal, supportive as I am. I hope you are equally comfortable dressing up and attending a work function, hiking and being outdoors, relaxing and chatting over great food and wine at a delicious restaurant, or cuddling by the fireplace in pajamas watching a movie. Please feel free to email about all the many many other things that make up myself, I really look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul. Greece. Rome. Las Vegas. Chicago. New York. Tel Aviv. San Francisco. Paris. Dubai. Madrid. Sevilla. Jamaica. Costa Rica! And anywhere my good friends are... added bonus is if excellent yummy food is there too!

College

Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy getting to know someone or relaxing over a fantastic meal with delicious food and wine. Trying to get people to relax and laugh and giving really good hugs makes my day brighter.

For fun

Catch up with friends and family. Splurge on myself with spa days. Travel. Enjoying a nice bottle of wine with great conversation. Fresh air and nature. The beach and fun in the sun! Vegas!

Last read

Travel book to Bali--- going August 2014!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Roman Catholic, went to Catholic elementary school, but I absolutely cannot remember the last time I was in church! It was probably either on Easter or Christmas...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral