
84jessw

30 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Check Yes or No

In her own words

I AM NO LONGER ON MATCH. I consider myself to be so blessed in my life. I have an incredible family, wonderful friends, a job that I love and a fun life. But, I am single and would like to have that be different. I am happy, and enjoy my life, but I do think having a love, partner, best friend who is a man, would make this already great life that much better. When I think about the man I desire, he is passionate, outgoing and kind. I can't wait to go on adventures with him experiencing life in a different way than I do as a single woman. I remember being in Florence while backpacking Europe with my friend and thinking "This sure is romantic" and we laughed because we were not with men. How fun to go back to that bridge with the sun setting and get to look over at a man I love. Although I do love traveling, being outdoors, etc, I also love watching the Cowboys or a good movie. I would love for my guy to be funny, goofy, and know how to laugh till he cries! My friends would describe me as a passionate and driven person. I work hard for what I want and think is good. I have started a business, worked my way up in my current job, bought a house (and remodeled it), and do not plan to stop pursuing the life I desire. I do have my lazy moments of vegging on the couch, but also like to take care of business. I love to laugh and be silly! I imagine the man I date to be one that has similar passions, drive, an know how to have a good time. I would love for neither of our lives to stop, but continue together. Adventurous, romantic, full of laughter and forgiveness. I have been saved by grace, through faith, and of course want my partner to be the same. Although this is at the end of my little description here, I assure you that this is the most important thing to me. I want my relationship to be full of grace and love and have its foundation in Christ. I believe and want the man in my life to do the leading and pursuing, while I would love to do the responding. So, I will wink at you to show you I am interested, but want a man to be the initiator and write me first! Well, that is enough for now (gotta save some for the first date), looking forward to what the future holds!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I AM NO LONGER ON MATCHRoommate has a dog. I like dogs, but enjoy my freedom right now. I can go out of town and stay out without having to worry about feeding or letting it out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on the river and wakeboard, mountains and snowboard, patio with live music and a beer, or anywhere with family and or friends!

College

Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love the shows Lost, Friday Night Lights, Grey's Anatomy, and some other embarrassing ones on Netflix. I was raised with classic rock music (Eric Clapton was my 1st concert), but I also enjoy pop, country, rap. Most everything!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, anything outdoors, wakeboarding, snowboarding, traveling, and time with my family.

Last read

Just finished Love Does by Bob Goff. It was a wonderful book! Also in the middle of Steve Jobs biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have worked for a pretty incredible company for the last 2 years and enjoying working my way up!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a genuine love of Jesus, and more than just checking a box. Saved bye Grace through Faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference