Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Mount Vernon, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The Real Deal and Rare Find

In her own words

I’m honest, kind, loyal, funny, sarcastic without being mean, smart, silly, accomplished and very down to earth. I believe in treating people well, being authentic and loving/affectionate. And I am passionate.. most people notice my ready smile, personality and hint of quirkiness... Typically you'll find me working, working out (spin, yoga or dance) or hanging out with family and friends. I am a super auntie to the best nieces and nephews in the world and good sister, daughter and friend. These folks have my heart and I thank God for them often. What I do want to do is travel more - I've been to the Caribbean, Australia, Russia (when it was Russia) and Europe but slowed down over the last few years as traveling alone isn't something I've been interested in doing much. That's starting to be outweighed by my desire to see much more but would be so much better with a companion. Work wise – I definitely work to live not the other way around. I'm blessed with a great job which empowers institutions with technology so students can land real jobs/careers and orgs like mine have trained folks to hire. Its feels less like work seem and more like giving back. My career has also enabled me to pursue starting my own business which has been a great learning experience - and probably gave me the skills for this last role. So enough about work - lets talk about YOU - my potential match, who is a man of character, Christian, Funny, Honest, Kind, and care about health (without being extreme). You like to laugh, have fun but can be serious when needed and doesn't take yourself too seriously. You recognize we are both works in progress and so gives yourself, me and others space to grow without judgment. And when reading this profile, you smile and wonder what it would be like to meet or talk and instead of wondering send a note to action the idea... Looking forward to hearing from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water, sun and beautiful scenery... I've been lucky enough to travel throughout the Caribbean, all over France and Italy, Australia, Moscow and St. Petersburg.

Favorite things

I'm a neo-soul, old hip hop, jazz and gospel music type of girl. TV is my current vice after a long day, I love How to Get Away w/ Murder, Greys Anatomy, & The Good Wife; Food Network. Foodwise - Caribbean, Cuban, Thai, Indian - anything flavorable.

For fun

I love to dance, the theatre, watch movies and am absolutely a foodie (thank God for good genes and being disciplined to work out!)

Last read

I'm working on it. I used to be an avid reader but somewhere between grad school, work and life, I don't read as much as I used to. But J. California Cooper is my favorite novelist...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have the best job, I provide colleges and university faculty programs, software, training and tools to prepare their students to be the next leaders in industry.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go UConn! Go Penn State!