Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stratford, CT, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can find someone to love the you that you love - well that's just fabulous!

In her own words

In order to expand my horizons I have resorted to the online thing as a way to meet more people. Although I enjoy going to bars with friends and having a good time its not exactly the greatest place to strike up a conversation with someone. I am a sports loving girl who is as comfortable in the little black dress and heels as she is cheering on my favorite team at the Meadowlands on a Sunday. I am close to my family, a dog-lover and enjoy the occasional quiet evening at home (although I am hardly ever here lately) as well as nights out with my friends and catching the shows of some friends who are in local bands. I am looking for the person who is going to make me laugh, make me think and want to be a better person. Could that be you??? Also, I have included pictures in my profile so it is only fair that you do too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback pup. Kenya is my partner crime and best buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marissa's in Trumbull, Stonebridge, Drafthouse in Shelton to name a few.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV - Grey's Anatomy, Bones, and just recently Downton Abbey Food - Anything mom makes! Seafood, sushi

For fun

Usually pretty busy with family and friends, but I enjoy seeing local bands play, going to Football and baseball games and hiking Sleepy Giant with the dog.

Last read

I read the NY Times daily, and am usually reading a few books at once. The Kindle is the best invention ever! Currently reading Defense Secretary Bob Gates' new memoir Duty. Very interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a politics junkie and have worked in the political sector professionally and now I "dabble." I currently work with the Department of Social Services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, English and Eastern European Mutt :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of getting my Masters in Social Work. Very different from the Government and Policy track I had been on.