
LadyofLight1

29 year old woman | Allen Park, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 40 miles of Flat Rock, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Drama-free since 1985!

In her own words

I am: A Christian A professional A performer A leader Independent Conservative Tenacious Passionate Creative Quirky Strong ENTP, for all of my Meyers-Briggs fans out there! I love: Jesus Volunteering Gummy bears Animals Trying new things Making people smile Deal breakers: Not a Christian Ineloquence Rudeness Laziness Looking for a guy who: Is a Christian (seeing a pattern, here?) Is charming (but not sleazy) Can start and hold a conversation Has conservative values Is confident and strong When I'm not eradicating world hunger, or finding the cure for AIDs, I am in marketing with one of the Big 3 as a client. I attend church every week, and am very active in it. Looking for someone who does the same. I hang out with my friends as much as possible. Dinner, bowling, or random outings. We always have fun no matter what we do. I love cooking for people! I'm good at talking with people I've never met before. Most people say that, when they met me, I treated them like I had known them all my life. I am also very good at laughing. I can find humor/joy in anything. Books: I read a lot. Love it. It's how I relax. Movies: Any old movie musical Any old western (think John Wayne) Sci-fi, rom-coms, and anything that will make me laugh. TV: Sherlock Doctor Who Big Bang New Girl You should message me if you're a well-spoken conservative Christian looking for someone supportive and fun to join you in your walk. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats

Looking at getting a cat soon. I might grow old and be the Crazy Cat Lady if this whole match.com thing doesn't work out, so help a girl out and save me from being eaten by my future cat army. ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Greektown, Comerica Park, Detroit Opera House, Toledo Zoo, Greenfield Village, any coney island, Armandos in Mexicantown... I'm a big foodie, so anywhere with excellent food pleases me greatly.

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I can listen to NeedtoBreathe, Queen, Mumford and Sons, the Beatles, and Prince on loop for days and be pretty happy. I like Doctor Who and authentic ethnic food. Everything looks better in green. The Bible is a great book to constantly study

For fun

I like doing breakfast with family, staying in to watch movies, Detroit sporting events, spending time catching up with friends, serving in my church, reading fiction and non-fiction alike, and enjoying nice weather outside.

Last read

I love all fiction, though preferably something with a little mystery and a little romance. I don't touch magazines of any kind, unless it's National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I left my job as an at-risk high school teacher to enter the wonderful world of experiential marketing. I work for a big client on an international project. My life feels like Mad Men, but I'm not constantly threatened anymore, so there's a plus. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an active Christian, which means I am always serving in my church, and try to find ways to honor and glorify Jesus in everything I do and am.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in teaching History and Communications to secondary students. I have a bunch of certifications I no longer need/use. Still love history, though. :)