Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nurseval35

37 year old woman | Monson, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you only live once and live it with somone who makes you happy

In her own words

Im a postive thinker, funny, and believe life is a gift , make everyday count. I am goal orientated and always look for new goals. I love fitness, travel, and adventurous activities. Im looking for someone who is confident, funny, and sees life as a gift. Most of all is someone who treats a women with respect. I am a kind and loving person. I believe there is good in every person. I will do anything for my friends and family. My children are my treasure. I love kids that iswhy i am a school nurse. I have a playful, funny attitude. I am a kid at heart and dont plan on growing up. I love to make someone smle when they are down. I bake and surprise my friends with treats now and then. They love it and it is the best feeling in the world making someone smile. I just started to ski and love this very much. I get up every am at 4am to workout. I am def into fitness and believe this is very important factor to maintating a healthy, lively life. i am currently training to run a race and also going to school for a higher nursing degree. I am a very compassionate, affectionate, person. I love trying new things and looking for someone who has great ideas. I strongly believe if you do something, do it right the first time, complete the task and give it 100 percent. I believe in a partnership that is teamwork. There is no room for this is mans work and this is womans work. Do things together and get it done in half the time. I tend to dress very nice but i also am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I will do yard work, stain, paint, move brush. I was brought up by a very independent mother. It is nice to be pampered but also nice to know you can handle things. I like a man who is willing to teach and help me learn how to do things and at the same time take care of me and make me feel appreciated . Its a two way street. I got ur back, you got mine. As you can see now that I am older i know exactly what I want.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel. One day i want to go to italy.

Favorite things

i love the beach, spending time with my family and friends. I like to hike and do active things. I like to bake and love gardening. I love adventure and travel. I just started to ski and I am loving this activity. I am very goal orientated.

For fun

I love going to the beach, camping with my family, skiing, hiking, like to dance .

Last read

I do not like to read. If its to improve my education then ok but other than that i would rather be moving. I dont like to sit until something has beenaccomplished for the day. Life is too short.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and i am currently going to school for my next degree. Once i obtain this i plan on continuing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference