
SeaGal_Sarah

33 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GO SEAHAWKS!!!

In her own words

Where to begin.... I guess I would describe myself as a country girl. I am smart, funny, sarcastic, active, stubborn at times, competitive, giving, loyal, down to earth and confident. I love sports especially baseball, football (SEAHAWKS), volleyball, hockey, and rugby. I scuba dive, surf, ski, snowboard, fish, camp, golf, ride motorcycles, shoot guns, and hike. I brew my own beer and wine and I am an amazing cook and baker. I love to travel, my bucket list includes New Zealand, South Pacific, Costa Rica, Alaska, South Africa and Northern Europe. I've been to Thailand, Japan, Korea, Hawaii and about 70% of the States. I am looking for a meaningful, long-term relationship, I don't have kids, but I love them. I don't care if I have kids or not. I believe I can have a fulfilling life with or without them. I spend lots of time with other peoples kids and I coach a U14 softball team. I am looking for a guy who loves the country and being outdoors, but also staying in or going out on the town occasionally. I am independent and confident and that usually scares most guys, but I want to have a guy I can depend on. Laughing is important. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I am a little old fashioned and I appreciate chivalry. My ideal guy would be taller than me, own more guns than me, open doors for me and drive a truck or jeep. Other random facts about me: I was a cake decorator in college. I learned how to ride a motorcycle before a bicycle. My favorite TV shows are Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, NCIS, Archer, Tosh.O, SOA and Family Guy. My favorite movies are Top Gun and The Hangover I make an amazing Gumbo. I own every Jimmy Buffett song. I know how to sew. I'm tall (5'10") and a Ginger, but I do have a soul...

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like touring wineries and breweries, my goal is to go to all of them in the PDX area. I love the beach and the mountains! Fire on the Mountain, Deschutes Brewery, The Rock, Ice Cream Renaissance,

Favorite things

I love Jimmy Buffett and Adele. I listen to a lot of country and rock. I love good food, beer and wine!

For fun

I like doing almost anything outdoors. camping in the summer, ski or snowboard in the winter, random beach trips, hiking, exploring new places. During football season I make something delicious to eat and watch the games on Sundays with friends

Last read

I dont read as much as I should, but I have subscriptions to ESPN and Food and Wine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Dutch and half North Carolinian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't go to church much anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference