Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hudson1002

29 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a quality guy who can keep a smile on my face, share amazing memories, grow in friendship, and possibly share a forever love

In her own words

First off, I am huge dog lover! I am independent, confident, smart, and career driven looking for someone to value the same and bring balance in sharing pleasant conversation and hopefully building on a long term relationship. I am a strong elegant woman who is fun to be around. I make a lot of jokes, can be sarcastic and animated, I have a real passion for life and can honestly say i always wake up on the right side of the bed with a cheery attitude for life--knowing i will make the best of my day. I love meeting new people and having interesting conversation in range of deeply intellectual to simply silly. I'm passionate about animals, people, children, living a fruitful/righteous life while always keeping aware of how I can improve myself that will lead to an even better version of myself. I enjoy playing and watching sports (my newest aspiration is to get good at golf, i love the abundant challenge that it demands, yet the reward it offers), a guy that can golf is an added bonus for sure, or willing to learn the great game with me. I love to cook so i am trying new things in the kitchen as much as possible, after all, i plan on cooking daily for my man someday,(I think I am a natural and/or take after my mama) My nurturing quality is certainly one of my most outstanding attributes...putting a hearty meal in my man's stomach offers such a rewarding feeling. And if you're ever the slightest ill or out of commission, I will be the best caretaker you'd ever endure. I aim to please and throw in cute little surprises. I love to be girly with the perfect make-up, dress and shoes, yet can also go make-upless and throw on some jeans and a t-shirt to go fish, hit balls, go mountain hiking, or camp the outdoors (just hold me close at night). I'm a fan of romantic date nights with just my man and I, but I'm also the kind of girl that can hang with the boys and be a good time. I also love to entertain guests with my "specialty" 3-5 course meals :) With the little experience I have on Match and hearing word of mouth by others, I have actually noticed a trend that some chose to play Match like a game show, such as Let's make a deal --always looking and thinking that there is something better behind door #2 or #50, if you get my gist. When you have something so good with someone, why give up or let it go? I am on Match to truly find the one I can perhaps share the rest of my life with, so although some look at this as just a dating site to give you something to do, I on the other hand am waiting for my Mr. Right, and yes, taking the risk with honest high hopes that I can even find him on here (like everybody else, almost). I should always be taken for face value; what i have and who I am, is exactly what you get! I am a strong-willed woman who hopes to find a man that appreciates all of my feminine virtues, as well as understand that we all have flaws, and even flaws can be learned to accepted and even loved. Some more of my attributes are: honest, funny, very nurturing and affectionate, goal-oriented, committed to my relationships and those I love, I care about my looks and how i present myself as a lady, I thrive on good convo and gut-wrenching laughter, and I have a real zest for life who thinks nothing is impossible (especially finding the man I am meant to share the rest of my days with). I appreciate a guy that knows how to be a true gentleman, is loving and compassionate, and knows how to be the man and take the initiative when appropriate. I also appreciate a guy that knows the importance of staying in shape, eating right (when i can't cook you a meal), keeping an open mind, and not afraid of trying new things. If you are sincere, honest, respectful to woman, can make me laugh, emotionally available, and are a good listener/communicator, AND READ THIS FAR, I'd love to hear from you....perhaps you are my perfect match...?!?! (Why not end it with a hint of "cliché

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog that i love more than anything in the whole world, he is a 118 pound Akita/purebred, and yes i rescued him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Donovan's steak house, the Forum shopping mall, State beach, Las Vegas (especially at Aria Resort), Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Long Beach, Newport, Kona, Maui, Big Bear, Gaslamp in SD, La Costa Resort, Carlsbad Driving Range,etc.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Dirty Dancing and The Shawshank Redemption, i love almost all types of music, hip hop/rap is at the top for me. tv shows: pawn stars, shark tank, antique roadshow, wheel of fortune, GSN, food network. Million dollar listing

For fun

What i like to do in my free time is: go for a beach run, shop, cook, get organized, spend time with my Akita, dance/go to night clubs, attend concerts, wine tastings, dates with my girls, dates with "my man," watch a good movie--preferably a comedy

Last read

Good Omens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a licensed pharmacy technician, full time student, and part time nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Psychology, still pluggin along