Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Britain, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Salt the snail!

In her own words

Easy going, modest, hard-working, and caring is how most of my friends would describe me. I'm also a sports nut who has a love for travel, adventure and fun. Looking for someone to beat at rummy, dress up with me for Halloween and be my karaoke duet partner! It's helpful if you love dogs, are confident but not cocky, are smart and adventurous and care about the world around you! Things I'm a fan of: - Tapas - Wine - The Middle East - Soccer, particularly Everton and Tim Howard. - People who tell it how it is. - Sarcastic humor. - Podcasts - Sociology of religion. - Happy hour. - Fluffy pillows - EZpass - Making Lists Things I'm not a huge fan of: - Kim Karashain. - Talking on the phone. - Shopping. - Cockiness - Jello, pudding, flan, rice pudding (terrible consistencies) - When people can't laugh at themselves. - Ignorance about the world around us. - Making my bed.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Leo is a yellow lab mix rescue dog who is the best bud I could have ever asked for - I am very lucky we found each other!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

50 West Bistro, Max Oyster, dive bars, The Middle East, VT, the beach (Madison, CT specifically), The Meadowlands, Anna Liffey's, Ireland, West Hartford Center, Middletown.


Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

TV - It's Always Sunny, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Books - Anything by Thomas Friedman, WWII fiction/non. Movies - Bond, Bourne Identity, Batman, Garden State, Sideways. Music - Rihanna, Coldplay, The Beatles, Flo Rida.

For fun

Playing/watching sports, trying new restaurants, hanging out with my family/friends, lawn games, the beach, bbq's, summer bonfires, cooking, wine, NY Giants football, scotch, snowboarding, English Premier League Soccer, breakfast/brunch.

Last read

'The Happiness of Pursuit'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree