

30 year old woman | Lancaster, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I love my kids more than life itself

In her own words

looking for a non selfish man. who loves kids & will be good to mine. I don't want a man with a temper. Just looking for someone to show my kids & I what real love is. ? I'm the mom of three handsome boys and one beautiful girl :) . I couldn't be happier!!. i officially have the greatest family & friends a girl could have. i truly have the most wonderful friends in Wisconsin && California.. :) . ? **::TAKE NOTE I'm probably one of the most loving, friendly people you'll ever meet!...I'm not a horrid bitch unless you screw me over, cause me drama, try n take my man or hurt my family.. i believe all things are possible & that without hope we truly have nothing.. .what doesn't kill you makes you stronger && everything happens for a reason.. .trust in god :) he's got your back! ....and wont give you more than you can handle ? I would walk through fire before I would break up a family... I wear my heart on my sleeve & it seems to get broken easily & frequently.... I strongly believe anything is possible. I pray for those who don't believe in heaven & hell. truth is...everyone is going to hurt you.. ... you need to decide who is worth it. & if I hurt you.. then I am sorry. I have a cat named marvin..he hates me. i also have a cat named marney, he brings me gross dead"Gifts". I wear flip flops all year round I tend to talk to loud I am a helpless romantic... ::I HATE:: spiders things squishing between my toes.. snakes fire death being used getting hurt being away from my babies car problems a dirty house doing laundry when people lie about me to make themselves look better.. being lied to plane rides olives crowds of people bugs that bite sunburns below 0 weather ::I LIKE:: Storms gummy bears high heels..they are perfect for feeling pretty && tall . sunsets feeling like I mean something to someone shopping the beach to be tan ice cold water in a glass cup.(yes, it matters) anything with my babies ? having my hair done scrapbooking walking swimming painted nails getting enough sleep vacations my Dr :) my career. going to movies reading lip gloss daisies & flowers in general hugs sushi Olive Garden going to church big purses when people run there fingers through my puts me to sleep fat squirrels and penguins walks in the rain making animals out of clouds. laying out watching the stars... to take photos the way you feel after you exercise.. long hot bubble baths/showers candles mens cologne..mmm ::I LOVE:: god my babies ? my family..more than they will ever know my friends Angela seeing people I love happy making people happy listening to my babies laugh being home with my babies. ? :: I MISS:: My grandpa Rumpy (my old cat) my body before I had tattoos & children

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference