
vhsbluejay

33 year old woman | Port Neches, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great man to share time with.

In her own words

I am Looking for a great guy that can show me I matter. I want someone who is willing to walk beside me in life. An avid adventurer, a romantic and not socially awkward. I spend a lot of time with my friends and it would be nice to have someone with me so I'm not always the 3rd wheel. I work hard to provide for myself and my kids and I am not looking for someone to pay my bills. I can do that for myself. I am a divorced mother of 3, new to the dating scene. I want an honest man, one who is true to himself. I don't want to be the other woman and I will not stand for a liar. I don't have time to be played. I am a busy person but I will make time for the one. I am a true romantic and I love with everything I have. I am a gentle person and would never do anything to hurt anyone else. I'm a bowler.. I am horrible but I love it. I would hope whomever I date would be willing to cheer me on when I bowl. I always love the support. I enjoy spontaneous trips to Houston or Corpus for the weekend just to get away from the area. I grew up in Iowa and moved to Texas as quick as I could. I have now been a resident of this grand state for 12 years. I have been to Mexico, Australia and New Zealand. If I could retire anywhere it would be on the beaches of Australia. I have almost completed a Double BS in Criminal Justice and Psychology with an emphasis in Forensic Science. I believe I am lacking about 30 hours to finish. I have performed in a few local state plays and I enjoy theater both being in the audience and on stage. A few to name are Oliver, Miracle on 34th Street and M.A.S.H.. I am an open book and I am looking for a true, long lasting relationship but most importantly a friendship. Will it be with you? Lets go down this path together and see where it leads.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats, but they are at my Ex husbands house with my kids. I can't have them in my apartment. I do have visitation rites to them, and do make a visit to see them as often as I can.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My best friends house. We call it the Hood. We play games, watch sports and just enjoy each other. I also spend alot of time at Max Bowl Bowling alley. I am on a league one night a week

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love all the dramas on tv. Favorites are Castle, Greys' Anatomy and Glee. Im a sucker for Lifetime movies and a cold Miller Lite.

For fun

I love museums, and attending sports games for local highschool teams and for Lamar University.

Last read

Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am Accounting Assistant for Lamar University.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church services weekly. I am Catholic but do not attend a Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently 1 year shy of a double major in Criminal Justice and psychology with and emphasis in Forensic Science.