Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Selden, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still searching for him...

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, kind and caring woman looking for a man to share the simple things in life with. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. With the recent passing of my father, I realize just how short and precious lîfe really can be. My father loved every minute of being alive, and that is the life I strive to live. I want to live a fulfilling life with no regrets. The man I am looking for is down to earth, kind, caring, generous, respectful and loving. I am looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. From time to time, I do enjoy the finer things in life; however, I can be equally as happy staying home and simply spending time with someone I care about. It's all about quality time with someone special. Although I am a very independent woman and have my own thoughts and beliefs, I like to be treated like a lady (doors held open, etc...). I am looking for a committed relationship and a man that knows what he wants. I am not into playing games and will give my whole heart to the right person. If you are looking for some of the things that I am, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a shih-poo named Daphne and a cat named Fred. I am an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a major travel bug! I've been to the Caribbean a few times, studied abroad in Spain during my college years. I would love to meet someone that is interested in traveling to many different places.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to any kind of music but not a fan of rap or heavy metal. I'm a sucker for reality TV, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Law and Order. I love sports. My teams are the Mets and Giants.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right company. I like going to Manhattan, seeing Broadway shows, going out to dinner, sporting events, a nice drive out east in the fall, the beach in the summer.

Last read

Last book I read was Hunger Games. I'm not an avid reader, but I enjoy a good read from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Kindergarten teacher. I'm one of the lucky ones that actually loves going to work. Not only do I love teaching, but I work with a great group of people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm definitely a more spiritual than religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral