Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CatDL1982

32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Westfield, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is no beautifier of complexion, or form, or behavior, like the wish to scatter joy and not pain around us. -Emerson

In her own words

While I've loved being an art teacher for the last 10 years, I am looking forward to a new challenge, both professionally and personally. I will be moving from NJ to Arlington for a new job at the start of the summer! I'm not looking for a tour guide but exploring a new city could be more fun with a handsome, entertaining man at my side. ;-) or you could just message me to share where I can find the best pizza. This is important to me. If you are ok that I am still in NJ until June... Read on... (It's like a choose your own adventure book!) I am a confident, creative and active person. I believe that the quality of my life is so much about people. My family and friends are the most important thing to me. I love music, dining out, working on my artistic endeavors, art museums, TV/movies/shows and cooking. I have a very long list of places I would like to travel to and would like to meet someone to see the world with me. I am frequently pro carbohydrates, technology and recycling. My past relationships and life experiences have taught me a ton about who I am and with what kind of person I am most compatible. I am looking for a partner who is intelligent, goal-oriented, super fun (!), caring, creative, and generous. An appreciation of creativity is enough... meaning you will not find it strange if I stop and take a random picture of garbage and bribery is not necessary to get you to a museum.) I love spending time with my family, so a good match for me might appreciate that and want a kick-butt family of their own someday... emphasis on someday, when the time is right. I like to think I am a combination of many things and am interested in someone with that balance. I love to exercise and reeeealllllllly enjoy food and cooking…I love adventure and also appreciate a relaxing night on the couch… oh and wine. Good wine. I am a very open, loyal and honest person and have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve! I do not play games. When I care about someone they know it because I want to make them a priority in my life. I am not looking for a pen pal and conversely, I don't want to meet your mom on our first date. (I'm sure she's fabulous!). I am looking for a healthy, fun relationship that grows into something I can't wait to build my life around. I won't settle for an average, lukewarm situation. I want trust, passion and so much laughter that we might cause a scene in the grocery store. We've all had our positive and negative dating experiences (I could write a book at this point), but I choose to always trust this one more time. After all, "it is better to travel hopefully..." Like you, I am so much more than this profile. Please get in touch if you are interested in learning more.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I wish there was a box to check “loves dogs,” because I really do. My pup, Sonny, is one of my favorite things in the world.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food, drinks and hopefully live music. I enjoy many things and am a very diverse person.

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I love many things, but a few of my favorites are food, wine, music, art and dance.

For fun

I have fun anywhere I go!

Last read

Leaders Eat Last. The Goldfinch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I need lots of sunscreen. Mostly Italian, Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree