
BlueEyes4147

26 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a long and winding ride....better have the right one by your side.

In her own words

I am originally from the east side of the state, but moved to Grand Rapids to attend college at GVSU. While I am currently taking classes towards my MBA, I also work full-time as a Financial Analyst for a local company in the Grand Rapids area. Family and friends are very important to me, and I spend as much time with them as possible. I enjoy attending concerts and traveling, whether it's a planned trip to Las Vegas, or a spur-of-the-moment weekend road trip to Chicago. There are still many places that are on my bucket list, and it'd be nice to have someone to explore them with. Attending (or watching) football or hockey games is a perfect way to spend a weekend. I'm a big Michigan, New England Patriots, and Detroit Red Wings fan. It's OK if you're not - a little friendly competition never hurt! :) In terms of what I'm looking for.....I'm hoping to find someone who's honest, trustworthy, and has a sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind going out for an evening - whether it's going to a Griffin's game or grabbing a drink at Flanagan's - or staying in and watching a movie, just enjoying each other's company.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Chicago, New York City, Uccello's, Flanagan's, Founders, Republic, HopCat, New Holland Brewery.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Going to concerts, walking around downtown Grand Rapids, watching episodes of Rizzoli and Isles and The Big Bang Theory, spur-of-the-moment road trips, relaxing with friends, country music.

For fun

Attending live sporting events (Michigan, New England Patriots, Red Wings, Griffins), going to concerts, bowling, playing corn hole, roasting marshmallows, going to the movies.

Last read

Textbooks for grad school....nothing too exciting :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Business Administration with a dual major in Finance and Accounting, and am currently going for my MBA at GVSU.