
leona609

27 year old woman | Princeton Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We all float on...

In her own words

I don't exactly look or act like the type of girl who would train in muay thai, go on a random camping trip or skateboard, but I have done all of those things and surprising people with some of the unexpected stuff I do is part of the fun. I am an extremely caring person and will go out of my way to make sure everyone is happy. I feel like spontaneous acts of kindness are the best way to show someone you really know them and care about them. I am looking for someone who shares that mindset and actually wants to give back instead of feeling obligated to. I want the person I am with to be my best friend and someone I can trust completely and spend a lot of time with. I love finding new and interesting things to do and although I do occasionally like chilling and relaxing, I prefer to be active. I love to cook and would love someone who will like to cook with me or even just eat and enjoy what I cook for them. Sometimes it can be hard to keep up with me, but I can guarantee that you will never have a dull time. I am looking for someone who will go along with me on adventures and even suggest their own fun ideas. I have been an athlete my whole life and I enjoy playing sports when I can and I love watching sports as well. I need someone who has a very good sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously because I tend to be sarcastic and very honest. I prefer people tell me the truth than keep me guessing. If you are mad at me, tell me why so I can fix it and not freak out because you are acting weird. Bonus points if you are the type of guy who would get me flowers without me having to ask. I would like someone who doesn't mind me being "one of the guys", but will still remember that I am a girl who wants to be treated with respect and enjoys a little romance once in a while. I would love to get to know you! Shoot me a message and hopefully we will be a good match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an insane dog part beagle part dachshund with one blue eye and one brown eye.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love going into NYC and occasionally DC on weekends. Love finding new places to go and traveling when I can. Probably had the most fun in the bar of a hostel in Vienna, Austria. You should ask about it.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Rock music, good food, travel, reading, good wine, spontaneous trips. I am a groupon junkie and love taking advantage of the great experiences they offer.

For fun

reading, going for long walks, playing sports, going to sporting events, cooking, baking, photography, trying new restaurants and bars, going to concerts, planning my next adventure

Last read

In the process of reading The Walking Dead graphic novels and the books that have branched off of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself Jewish but I don't really observe. If you are religious I have nothing against it but we probably wouldn't be a good match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from American University in Washington, DC in 2010 with a degree in Business specializing in Marketing and a minor in Public Communications. I am a self proclaimed marketing nerd and love learning more every day.