
mestac941

41 year old woman | North Port, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let yesterday, take up too much of today..

In her own words

Life is what you make it, so I try to make every day better than the last. There are so many things on my bucket list, and I would love to find someone to compare it with. My greatest accomplishment so far, was raising my daughter to be honest, self confident and to live by the same morals my parents gave to me.. Now that she just turned 20, she says it is my turn to focus on my own future. I grew up in Maine until my father retired from the Maine State Police and moved us to Florida when I was 14. I still go back as often as I can. I almost need the mountains and fresh air in my life, as well as my siblings and family. However, I enjoy the faster pace of the city just as much. I have a passion for animals and currently have 4 dogs that are my little angels, although very spoiled. I would love to go to Africa one day and see " the big 5" living free and not in a zoo. (Yes, this is on my bucket list. lol) I work hard and can take care of myself financially. I am just getting a little bored now that my daughter has her own life. I am looking for that certain someone who can bring out the positives in me and I could do the same for him. The qualities I find most important in a relationship are: Open Communication, Honesty and Loyalty. I believe you should always try to keep each other driven to make life better and better each day and to not let things get too boring. I want to have that "lose my breath' feeling every time you walk in the door. :) I believe that if you expect to find someone that is just like you, you're setting yourself up for failure. As long as you can accept his/her differences, then I think anything is possible. I've never been good at the dating games people play and I'm really not interested in learning. I just want someone that is sincere and knows what they want out of life. I'm not really against having more kids of my own, however I'm not sure it is a logical decision now that I turned 39. If I found someone that had kids of their own, I would love to be able to be a part of their lives, too. So.. If you think we might have stuff in common, I can't wait to hear from you. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 4 small dogs, but I love all animals. My dream is to go to africa and work at a Big Cat Rescue.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I used to go to a little place on the water, where you can rollerblade, walk, sit on swings or benches and I would write in a journal. Summers in Maine. Get cheap inner tubes and just float down Saco River for hours with friends.

College

Manatee Community College, Bradenton, FL

Favorite things

Breaking Bad is my favorite show. I like all types of music; rock, alternative, house, a little country and even some old school rap,( although you probably wouldn't find it in my cd player)

For fun

I love walking my dogs and trying to find new places to take them. I love going or doing anything I've never done/been to before. Having friends over for Sunday football, or riding to the Keys... I would be excited to do either.

Last read

I like crime/mystery books, the newspaper usually, and I recently got very interested reading my daughters history book last year. (amazing how much you didn't pay attention in school! ;))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an office manager of a carpet cleaning and restoration company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My grandfather told me when I was little that I was "just a mutt", because we are Scottish, English Irish, lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I received my Assoc in Business Admin in my early 20's. However, I am really interested in Property Management and currently looking into the requirements for it.