Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smilely0208

30 year old woman | Bellville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm sweet, funny, kind, quiet, shy, geeky, goofy and big hearted.

In her own words

Not really good at describing myself, I have been described as sweet, kind, nice, easy to get along with, goofy, geeky, funny, quiet and shy. I am a thinker, tend to over-think things. I am a honest, reliable and trustworthy person. I tend to be a home body, love staying in watching movies, listening to music, hang with friends or reading a good book. I do however love going to the movies or out to dinner, not big into bars or dance club scenes. I am adventurous love trying new things. Doing outdoor activities are a must: kayaking, hiking, horseback riding, camping anything that partakes in enjoying the sunshine. I love the beach, doesn't matter where. My faith is important to me but i am nowhere near perfect. I classify myself as a family person and am very close to my goofy family. I want to start a family of my own at some point in my life. I am a huge animal lover. I have a toy poodle named Duke that was rescued from a bad owner, who is the biggest goofball. I've never had a small dog before so it's definitely a learning experience after having a 110lb German Shepard. I am a music junkie! I listen to music daily and have a large accumulated collection. I listen to just about anything, just depends on my mood, i guess. Definitely interested in meeting new people. What I am looking for is simple, not looking for perfection , don't believe in love at first site. Looking for someone who can be my best friend for life, who has similar interests and beliefs as me. Someone to enjoy the world with. Someone who likes to laugh and likes me for me yet drives me to be better without having to say it. Someone who can make me smile for no reason. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, who is funny and doesn't take them-self to seriously. I think the small things are important in life and i would love to find someone who feels the same way.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have toy poodle named Duke. Never had a small dog before but he makes me laugh

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! I have always wanted to go to Europe.

College

MedCentral College of Nursing, Mansfield, OH

Favorite things

My favorite show of all time is scrubs and my favorite movie of all time is the three amigos. I watch NCIS, big bang theory, the mentalist. I am a music junkie, listen to about just about anything.

For fun

Read, hang with friends/family, paint, ride 4-wheeler, go horseback riding, ride bike, go on vacation, camping, kayaking, watching movies, listening to music

Last read

The best of Me by Nicholas Sparks- i am a sucker for the romance novels. Cosmopolitan magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral