
jujubmarie

35 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my match. Could you be him?

In her own words

I am kind, confident, easygoing, compassionate, funny, smart, silly, romantic, spontaneous, and fun to be around. I have two fantastic sons who mean the world to me. I am a better person because of them and am constantly improving myself for them. I value friendships and family more than material possessions. Material items could be taken away at any moment, but the relationships you have with others are what you can cherish for many years. I have a huge respect for history we share between us. I'm grateful for those who have stood by me through difficult times and show my gratitude by being there for them. I am looking for my soulmate. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic and will gladly continue my search for him. Life is meant to be shared with someone that compliments you, that makes you strive to be a better version of yourself. Someone who will listen, be supportive, kind, loving and respectful. We all deserve love like this in our lifetime. I enjoy sitting on the couch watching a movie as I do going to a concert for the night. I love going to the beach, taking walks, going dancing, singing (in my car) taking naps, going on long car rides for weekend getaways, making dinner, playing along with wheel of fortunate on tv and spending time with friends and family. I hope to attract someone with equal values and interests. I find a man who handles his business is a must. I appreciate someone who is grateful for what he has. Communication is key to a healthy and flourishing relationship. It is so important to voice your concerns and to be heard. Things just flow that much easier when the two of you are on the same page. That pretty much sums it up for me. I am an open book, all you have to do is ask. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zuma beach, Dukes in Malibu, Santa Monica Pier, Santa Barbara, The Hollywood Bowl, Staples Center.

College

Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Last read

"If life is a game, these are the rules"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference