Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Adventure is in my blood… Sing Karaoke, Salsa...

In his own words

Adventure is in my blood… Sing Karaoke, Salsa dancing, learning Tango, even slow dancing is sweet. Enjoy a good concert, live theatre is awesome, a decent movie is good, or maybe just snuggle up and watch that good movie at home with hot buttered popcorn. Do have my on place with no roommates and decent wheels we can Cruz... Really love the outdoors, hiking, camping, stargazing, horseback riding, cycling, snow skiing, jet skiing, sailing, canoeing or my favorite white water rafting. Road trips are fun traveling to special events, powwows, ceremonies, or maybe just visit friends and family. I am a man who you can share your deepest feelings with and I really will listen. I do still speak my own language. A Native American Indian who knows his culture and practices it, being active and being healthy, good hygiene and fitness is important to me. It doesn't matter who you are to the world, but it matters who you are to me. I'm looking for my best friend and I too will be yours. I am not intimated by the rich, or famous, but I won't waste my time on deal breakers and those who live in their addictions, including drama. I believe if you can't trust yourself then I can't trust you either, and I do trust myself and my word is important. Yes, I am a diamond in the rough, just a man who is seeking his very best friend, a special companion, a monogamous relationship with a life partner. Who will walk with me in “BALANCE... Physically, Mentally, Emotionally and Spiritually…"Like an Eagle soaring with One Female wing and One Male wing… In balance the eagle soars and so too shall we... At one time I did made a six figure income and I will again, but right now I am rebuilding my career and the lifestyle that went with it. If you look at me, I do appear to be in my late 30's and I move like I'm in my late 20’s, but really I am over 45... Now tell me, can you handle that? I will surprise you, because I can fit well almost anywhere with PhD’s, or the working class. Looking for my angel, a beautiful soul who is kind hearted, who wants a healthy relationship. Enjoying quality time, intriguing conversations, with a woman who loves to stay in shape. One with a great mind and a good heart, so together we will share those sacred moments, both teachable and both aware of life's special moments. I do love nature, wildlife, good people, family and friends. I am a man of good character and very much like my photo’s who recently moved to Missoula to write my book and a feature film script. Personally I love to smile, tease and laugh, humor is important. If this resonates with you feel free to contact me. Buff

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I love animals, horses they're amazing... Once I had a timber wolf who was smarter then most people I still miss him. Got to love my dog "Cheepie" dogs are so much more loyal then people and I am loyal too, smile...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new here, show me around... I really would like that, smile.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Nature, Horses, Dancing, Singing, Good Music, Family, Friends, a Great Massage, Good Love with someone special, smile… Walking in beauty and respect on mother Earth, a close relationship with Grandfather Creator and all my relationships.

For fun

Easygoing like to smile, being witty, going hiking, cycling, almost anything outdoors. Love white water rafting, jet skiing. Maybe an over night canoe trip, road trips, horseback riding, a pow-wow, or salsa dancing maybe even a great movie or Karaoke

Last read

Enjoyed reading this old Louis L'Amor book called... "The Last of the Breed" It wasn't all factual, but about 80% of it was awesome. It kept me guessing what he was going to do next, I was about 98% right… Maybe I really am the Last of the Breed?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Coming back to the Entertainment Industry... Five professional guilds, have made nearly $140,000.00 a year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Native American Plains Indian, Raised in the old ways the traditional ways of my people. Speak my own Native language, Registered/Enrolled member.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Plains American Indian Spiritual Ways… The Sacred Hoop... Circle of Life... Grandfather Creator... Holy Spirit... Walk in Beauty and Balance... the Sacred Ways... All my Relations...
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
Two semesters left to finish a Bachelors Degree with a Major and a Double minor, Major in Film Production, Minor(s) COMM Communication Studies, and NAS Native American Studies