Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking women 22-52 within 550 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something beautiful happens to you... When you are Good... Life, Love... God.

In his own words

For a keeper, I am a keeper... In friendship, I am a very good friend... Open to a promising soul who is the right fit and willing to make the effort, as I too will. I believe that friendship is the best way to start a relationship. Activities often make things happen and that's a great beginning for a friendship. Seeking my best friend, a workout partner and my only lover. A smart woman with an educated heart, who knows how to love. Together we will protect each other, share stories, laughter, enjoy the moments and take in events. I am a hard worker skilled in carpentry, electrical, plumbing and I could build a house, or home. Am an adventure seeker, just an easygoing guy who loves to smile and be happy. Enjoy telling funny stories, jokes, teasing in decent way and sharing good vibrations. I find Missoula to be a Mecca of events, both indoor and outdoor and I am very active. Do you think you can keep up with me? ...I just might surprise you? Planning on climbing more rock walls, enjoying wild bike trails, love riding fast horses, camping in the wild and hiking trails where I can bring my dog? Do have a long bow as I enjoy archery and I am totally addicted to white water rafting, thinking of getting a kayak now. Bought a really nice acoustic guitar and now I need lessons. Do you play guitar? Know Yoga, or Thai massage well enough to teach it? If you're willing to teach me guitar, Yoga, or Thai massage? I am willing to replicate, or trade a great professional massage, or massages in exchange. I am college trained in Swedish, Deep Tissue, Sports Massage and Reflexology hands, face and feet. Have worked for many years as a professional massage therapist and was paid up to $200 and hour for my massages in Sedona, Arizona. Trades are fine, but most don't know how to give a great massage and I did 90 minute, 2 hour and 3 hour massages and I do practice good hygiene in everything I do. Enjoy dancing Salsa, Tango, Country, Rock, Rhythm N Blues, or Pop and even singing karaoke can be fun... Personally I find that most people live in their fears, but I must live in my passion, assuming nothing, always trying to listen without contempt... Presently, I am writing a book and a screenplay. Just living in the moment, just being connected to life and being open-minded. KB

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Do love animals and horses are amazing. Once I had a timber wolf who was so smart and super loyal. Today I have only my dog, but dogs are so loyal and... I am too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here show me around, I'd like that...


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Nature, horses, dancing, singing, good music, family, friends, a great massage, good love and to walk in beauty.

For fun

Easygoing like to smile, being witty, going hiking, cycling, almost anything outdoors. Love white water rafting, jet skiing. Maybe an over night canoe trip, road trips, horseback riding, salsa dancing, or maybe even a great movie or sing Karaoke.

Last read

Enjoyed reading this old Louis L'Amor book called, "The Last of the Breed" it wasn't all factual, but about 80% of it was awesome. It kept me guessing what he was going to do next and I was about 98% right ...maybe I am the last of my breed?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Returning to the Entertainment Industry... Where I belong to five Professional Guilds.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Enrolled tribal member.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a believer... A Native American Indian who also believes in fasting and praying in the wilderness the old way.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Came to Missoula to finish... Two semesters for my bachelors degree with a major and double minor, plus I'm missing only a math and a science for my AA