Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kid_Buffalo

47 year old man | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 550 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In friendship I am a good friend; for a...

In his own words

In friendship I am a good Friend; for a keeper, I am a Keeper. Open to a promising soul who is the right fit and willing to make the effort, as I will too. I believe that friendship is the best way to start a relationship. Activities often make things happen and that's a great beginning for a friendship. Seeking my best friend, a workout partner and my only lover. A really smart woman with an educated loving heart, who knows how to love and together we will protect each other. Take in events, share stories, laughter and enjoy the moments. I’m a hard worker skilled in carpentry, electrical, plumbing I could build a home. Am an adventure seeker, just an easygoing guy who loves to smile and be happy. Enjoy telling jokes, teasing in decent way and sharing good feelings. I find Missoula to be a Mecca of events, both indoor and outdoor and I am very active. Now do you think you can keep up with me? I just might surprise you? In my career I must be in physical shape, so I purchased P90X and the Total Gym XLS. Now if you serious about being in shape I can help you with that, do you need a trainer? Want to climb more rock walls, enjoy bike trails, love riding a fast horse, camping and hiking trails where I can bring my dog? Totally addicted to white water rafting, now thinking of buying a kayak? Have a long bow and bought a guitar now I need lessons, do you play guitar? Am interested in learning yoga, even Thai massage? If you're willing to teach me yoga, guitar, or Thai massage? I am willing to replicate with you, as I am college trained in Swedish, Deep Tissue, Sports Massage and Reflexology hands, face and feet. I can teach you how to give a great professional massage. So I will have someone do trades with here in Missoula and I do practice good hygiene in everything. Enjoy dancing fast or slow, Salsa, Tango, Country, Rock, R & B, or Pop. Do you sing, because even karaoke is fun? Personally I find that most people live in their fears, but I must live in my passion, assuming nothing, always trying to listen with kindness without contempt. Presently, I am writing a book and a screenplay and just living in the moment, just being connected and open to life and love. KB

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Do love animals and horses are amazing. Once I had a timber wolf who was so smart and super loyal. Today I have only my dog, but dogs are so loyal and... I am too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here show me around, I'd like that...

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Nature, horses, dancing, singing, good music, family, friends, a great massage, good love and to walk in beauty.

For fun

Easygoing like to smile, being witty, going hiking, cycling, almost anything outdoors. Love white water rafting, jet skiing. Maybe an over night canoe trip, road trips, horseback riding, salsa dancing, or maybe even a great movie or sing Karaoke.

Last read

Enjoyed reading this old Louis L'Amor book called, "The Last of the Breed" it wasn't all factual, but about 80% of it was awesome. It kept me guessing what he was going to do next and I was about 98% right ...maybe I am the last of my breed?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Returning to the Entertainment Industry... Where I belong to five Professional Guilds.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Enrolled tribal member.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a believer... A Native American Indian who also believes in fasting and praying in the wilderness the old way.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Came to Missoula to finish... Two semesters for my bachelors degree with a major and double minor, plus I'm missing only a math and a science for my AA