Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

STAYORGO15

47 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 47-60 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have a Seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then...

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile; Life is good! now but I hope to find a romantic partner and best friend to share all that life has to offer. I am an intelligent, soft-spoken and caring person with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, I have a compassionate nature and I love to help others. I strive to live my life by the golden rule and to practice random acts of kindness. I value honesty, simplicity and optimism. for me; the glass is always half full. Although I am a romantic at heart, I am also an independent woman who lives life on her own terms. I am drama-free and I don’t play any games. I value the relationships and people in my life above all else, and my family and friends mean the world to me. I am financially and emotionally secure and in a good place to meet a like-minded companion to share a meaningful life with. About the one I'm looking for... My ideal match is patient and sincere, and his kind heart is evident in his words and actions. He is romantic and thoughtful, attending to the little details that mean so much. I am looking for laughter— is passionate and witty, and goal-oriented in both his personal and professional life. He values his health, cares for his body and is smoke and drug-free. I'm looking for a long-term relationship that is based on honesty, trust, humor and good communication. While we don’t have to share every hobby, our interests and lifestyle are generally aligned, we have chemistry together and have and you can often find me watching NASCAR, football (GO BRONCOS) ! and basketball. Bocompatible goals and values. I'd just like to add... In my free time I enjoy diverse hobbies and interests. I love sports bow hunting! I love the outdoors and enjoy leisurely days at the beach, four-wheeling, snow-skiing, riding my horses or grilling with family and friends. I love spontaneity and believe that spur-of-the-moment activities are often the ones that bring the most lasting memories. I am open-minded and I love to try new things. I find joy in the simple things life has to offer, and I believe that with the right companion, any activity can be magical. Warm Regards, Cara

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rocky Point,Sedona,White mountains,

Favorite things

Volunteering my time to help others, just relaxing by the pool,

For fun

Enjoy gardening,Nascar,BBQ-ing, cooking , NHRA, horseback riding, walking on the beach,hunting,wine tasting, Pilates, watching football ,camping, bow hunting, and Volunteering my time,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Quality Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral