
Pella518

30 year old woman | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles of Florence, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess we just keep dancing...

In her own words

I am originally from the Boston area, but have lived in various parts of western MA on and off since college. I went to UMASS Amherst and graduated with a degree in English. Since then, I have worked as a Middle School English teacher, a job that I love...most days, haha. I am honest and hardworking. I am lucky to have a wonderful family and group of friends. I am in the process of finishing my Master's degree in Education and am happy to be done. I'm currently taking Spanish with the hope of becoming fluent some day...with some day being kind of far off! I don't like to be serious. I enjoy living in the moment and being spontaneous. With becoming an adult, comes lots of responsibility, so when I can take advantage of the more laid back moments in life, I do. I value life's simple pleasures and am looking for someone similar. I value somebody who is ambitious, but you should also be proud of who you are and how much you've achieved so far. We may always want more and that's ok, but let's never forget to live for today too, not just tomorrow. I like running, cycling, hiking, rollerblading and try to take advantage of all this area has to offer in terms of those activities. Although, I will admit, I haven't explored enough and am eager for the spring to arrive in order to seek out more. Growing up, I enjoyed playing sports, so in the summer I still play softball. I like country music, bad tv, good books, sweatpants, Starbucks black iced coffee, and nights out with good people, good beer, and good conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love taking advantage of living in this part of the state! I enjoy the local bar and restaurant scene, hiking (although I need to explore more opportunities, as I frequent Sugarloaf and Mt. Tom too much!), rollerblading the bike trail....

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Lots to list...Movies: Donnie Darko, A League of Their Own, Billy Madison, A Bronx Tale...Books: The Awakening, East of Eden, Grapes of Wrath, Hamlet, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Last read

I read a novel called Those Who Save Us this summer. It was written in flashbacks, taking place in both Minnesota during the 1990s and Germany during WWII. It was historical fiction, a genre I typically enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Middle School English to grades 7 and 8. In addition, I babysit a 3 year old after school a few days a week. During the summer, I keep busy, either teaching summer school, babysitting, working for a hospital, or some combination of all 3.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know the light hair and blue eyes will throw people off a bit, but I'm mostly Italian, as both of my parents are half. Other than that, there's some Irish, English, and a lot of other pieces to the puzzle, I'm sure!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and confirmed in the Catholic church, although I am no longer a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished up my course work for my Master's Degree. I still need to do some paperwork, but hopefully will have my degree by the summer.