
sparksglencoe

31 year old woman | Glencoe, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My motto: Sing your songs and dream your dreams. My favorite saying: be happy

In her own words

Looking for a husband!!! Let me make it clear: I am looking for a husband here, so if you are just exploring, looking for friends, new to Baltimore and looking to meet new people, etc. Please close the window and move on to the next... Don't waste our time. Everything happens for a reason( excuse me if I didn't sound too polite) and now I am trying my luck , wish to find a person who is as excited/eagerly as I am to have a family of our own and everything starts from there. The ideal situation is we will love each other equally, be supportive to each other, great physical attraction and share common value of life. All about myself,to make it short, nice, easy-going, curious, adventurous, very serious about being on time, what else??? Can’t think too much now. If you are seriously looking for a wife, to start a family, and my profile caught your eyes, let me know. All I am looking for? I want to find a guy and settle down. People who share the same values with me, passionate about life, spiritually and physically, if you are the right one, probably you know what I am talking about. If I winked at you, probably I am acting brave, if I viewed your profile and didn’t wink, probably I am acting shy, If I write to you, probably I think we share something in common and it worth a try, if I didn’t respond to your wink, your email or whatever, probably I don’t think you are the one I am looking for…Where are you???

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Horses

I never had a pet before, but I get along very well with others' pets...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have local hot spots but I'd love to find out. Well, for my favorite places, I would say Tibet and Nepal...These places are amazing...

Favorite things

singing like no one is listening, laughing like no one is watching...

For fun

I love watching movies, singing, cooking and just go somewhere, you can call that traveling, though.

Last read

remarkable creature(it's actually the summer reading for school kids)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a small office for now, but I have a big dream
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I consider myself a typical Chinese and I have been in the US for more than 2 years, and seems like I will stay a longer time depends on where my destination gonna lead me...
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral