Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Che_Chenai

33 year old woman | McKinney, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, hello there :)

In her own words

I have just recently relocated outside of the Dallas area after completing my schooling. I'm taking a little break before I venture off into graduate school and I am pretty interested to see what the city and surrounding areas have to offer. I would describe myself as someone who is laid-back, caring, sarcastic, open minded, ambitious, independent, and much more. I love to be challenged and I LOVE to laugh. I'm as much as an introvert as I am an extrovert, if that makes any sense. I appreciate culture and different walks of life.I would love to travel internationally and plan on doing so in the future.There is so much to explore and to see out there--- why wouldn't you want to ? In a man, I am looking for someone who shares the same outlook on life as me, yet someone who is his own, unique individual person. A man who is comfortable in his own skin. Someone who appreciates my sense of humor and can make me laugh. A man who has goals and ambition in life. Oh and since I have a love for adventure and traveling--- that would have to be a must-- or at least someone who is willing to try. Overall, just someone really cool to hang out with. If you are interested and feel that I would be interested as well, don't hesitate to send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jamacia, Montana, Las Vegas, Florida, New Orleans, Chicago, Zion and Yellowstone National Park, Grand Canyon, cruise ships, walks in the park, the beach

College

University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

staring at the stars, stretching, laughing, open space and the breeze,spending time with my niece and nephew, history and discovery channel, DMB, quiet evenings, vibrant evenings, green tea, gummy worms/bears, reggae ( very random things, I know )

For fun

spending time with my family and friends, going to the movies, live music, and just music in general, I LOVE music, road trips, being outdoors, dancing, laughing, music festivals and traveling ..

Last read

Honestly haven't read anything lately except school books but the last book I actually selected for myself to read was Long Way Gone : Memoirs of a soldier boy by Ishmael Beah-- excellent book !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral