Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

45DSD

49 year old woman | Mountville, PA, United States | Seeking men 47-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I wasn't exactly sure how to even begin to...

In her own words

Hi! I wasn't exactly sure how to even begin to compose an on-line dating profile. So, I did the easy thing and Googled it...and then promptly gave up when the first tip read, "It may be helpful to dress up a bit before writing your profile, almost like getting into character" and, "Before you start writing, put on lipstick." Seriously? Well, so much for that (as I sit here in my PJ's writing this WITHOUT lipstick)...I'm such a rebel (haha). Anyway, since Google clearly let me down, I guess I'll just jump right in and do my best! I consider myself: - Happy - I definitely believe in a good attitude, staying positive, and being ready to attack whatever each day brings. A good day is when I can make everyone around me happy too. - Social / Outgoing - Every single stranger is a potential friend! - Compassionate / Caring - I'm giving and love doing Random Acts of Kindness on a regular basis. It's so much fun to see how something little can help brighten another person's day. - Ambitious - I'm successful in my career, financially independent and driven to be the best I can be. - My friends describe me as: sweet, easy-going, genuine, a good listener, and even - get this - classy and elegant (can I just say how much I love my friends - LOL)!! I enjoy: - Going out to eat (I enjoy Mexican restaurants such as El Serranos - but am seriously just as happy with Taco Bell) - Going to the movies - pretty much any genre except horror. And you could even talk me into watching a horror film as long as the bad guy dies at the end. I'm not a fan of the thought that he could come and get me in my sleep. Just sayin' :) - Amusement parks (the bigger the roller coaster, the better!) - Taking day trips (North East MD, Chesapeake City, etc...) - Zip Lining - Although I'm not a die-hard fan of any particular sports team - I love watching sporting events, feed off other's excitement, and can be the biggest cheerleader for whatever sport played. - Lastly, I love to laugh, have fun, and can enjoy doing just about anythingl! I believe in love and am looking for a long-term commitment. The perfect man for me is honest, trustworthy, makes me laugh and is even kinda handsome! I do value health, but I also love (and I mean L-O-V-E cookies!)!! So the guy for me would take care of themselves but, at the same time, not be afraid of ordering dessert or avoid the "Ito Food Group" (i.e. Doritos, Frito's and Cheetos) :) I can't wait to hear from you. When you message me...let me know the best thing that happened to you today! Best of luck in your search, Donna

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many places! El Serrano's, John Wrights Restaurant, Iron Hill, J.B. Dawsons, Belvedere - well, pretty much any restaurant. Penn Cinema, Hershey Park, The Fulton, AMT, etc...

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies, a nice dinner out (love pretty much any kind of food - but especially Mexican and Italian)

For fun

Please refer to what I said in "Favorite Things."

Last read

Taking Life Head On and The Miracle Morning - both by Hal Elrod. I highly recommend!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Flood Risk and Compliance Review Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree