Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sand Springs, OK, United States | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good laugh and good time!

In her own words

I hope to find a guy who is looking to get to know me and have fun. Some one to date and laugh with. My ideal match would be someone who is positive, optimistic, full of life and most importantly humor. I am very sarcastic and love making jokes. If you cant laugh at yourself and others then I am not the girl for you. I eat healthy and exercise because it’s a life style that makes me happy not to be boney and rail thin. I have sexy curves and I love them. I am confident and happy with myself and am looking for the same…I am not saying I am perfect but imperfections make us unique. To me nothing is more attractive than confidence and personality, much more than looks and muscles. I have always been a fit person working out 3-6hrs a week and its only recently that I started trying to eat mostly organic when I can and juicing. I am not obsessive about it and still like to have dinner at restaurants but not a big fast food eater. My 3 yr old and I recently moved home with my parents (1st time since I was 18) to help them care for my 90 yr old grandpa who has dementia pretty bad. I am happy to do this because he always was there for me when I needed him and now it’s my turn to give back. It is like having two young children. My mom and I help each other out. So my schedule is pretty relaxed and I am a fulltime mom. I will be going back into the environmental/chemical engineering field once she goes to school next year. I have full custody of her and her father lives out of state and we get along for her sake so I am not shopping for a new a new father. She has one, knows who he is and talks to him. The only way I would have more kids is if I got married and my spouse wanted some… I am smart, opinionated, honest, complex and a lot more than some guys can handle….I don’t play games or cause drama and want the same. I am independent and take art classes on the days when my daughter goes to mother’s day out. I am not one of those needy girl types. I have my own car thats paid off and am not looking to jump right into being someones girlfriend. If your active, love the outdoors and like what you read then email me. UPDATE: If you want to go straight to txing DONT ask me for a dirty picture. I dont know you and thats not cool. Also dont assume that you are getting laid before we even meet. Dont get me wrong I like attention and sex as much as the next person but if thats all I wanted I would just answer a free criagslist ad or go to the bar on a saturday night. I do alright on my own but I am looking for more that just a quick roll in the hay.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals!! I have had dogs, cats, birds, gerbils, rabbits, and a horse. I have been around snakes and loved them. Currently I have no animals but would love a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled all over the US, from Boston to the ozark mountains, Denver or Laguna Beach. But nothing beats a good hiking trail or getting lost in the country.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I LOVE MUSIC-its in my soul. Love concerts and live music, coffee, cooking, video games, board games, Texas holdem, fishing,and live sporting events! and of course working out and being outside.....

For fun

I love parks, hiking, camping, boating, four wheelers, or pretty much anything else active and outdoors. Then cooking is a passion and who doesnt like a movie at night??? Lastly I love music! so if i can catch a live show I am there.

Last read

Dan Brown Digitsl Fortress.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday with my daughter. Religion is a personal thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a chemical engineering degree from OSU.