Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

blueeyes03

35 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, United States | Seeking men 34-41 within 30 miles of Dumfries, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Content with all of God's blessings but would love to meet someone to share life with.....

In her own words

My family and friends are very important to me as well as my faith. I work out several times a week and play indoor soccer. I ran my FIRST half marathon two years ago and it was great! I haven't done much running since but I would like to get back into it. I enjoy hiking and being outside. Weekends I tend do the typical things people our age do- movies, outdoor activities, camping, hanging out with friends, etc. Im not big into the bar scene but I do like to go out from time to time. I LOVE mountain dew, the beach, and flip flops! I went sky diving once and can't wait to go again! I watch football and support the Skins and Hokies (didn't go to tech but I am a fan). I tend to be quiet at first but open up quickly.My friends would describe me as sweet and funny. I love helping people. I enjoy traveling- my latest trip was to Africa and it was AMAZING! Don't hesitate to contact me if you want more information..you got nothing to lose. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got my FIRST dog last September! I rescued him and it was one of the best things I have ever done

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go in the area is probably Old Town Alexandria. I just love the atmosphere! If I were to go for a weekend get away I would want to go to the beach.

College

Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Last read

Gone Girl...what a crazy book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The church I grew up in was an Episcopal Church but I attend Mclean Bible
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
The church I grew up in was an Episcopal Church but I attend Mclean Bible
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my teaching degree from Longwood University and got my masters degree from George Mason.