Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 18-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who bring sunshine to the lives of others cannot help keep it from themselves..." ~James Barrie

In her own words

I like to make people smile and laugh. I love curling up with a good book and a soft blanket. The book and blanket I'm curling up with get significantly more amazing if there is a cat involved with the curling up. I am a big klutz, but sometimes it helps me make people smile and laugh, so I try to just embrace it :) I can be really quiet, however, I love soccer and will scream at any television that is playing a game I'm into, and I also play classical piano and will scream at anyone who tries to talk to me while I'm practicing. Okay, I'm exaggerating a little bit. I don't think I've ever actually screamed at someone while I was trying to practice, but I have certainly screamed at a TV while watching a soccer game! I hate mushrooms, gossip, flaky friendships, high maintenance girls, spelling mistakes, and spiders. I love to bake, drink wine, run, make new friends, play bananagrams, listen to music, play piano, sing, read, and play soccer. I'm looking for someone who is laid-back and easygoing, and is comfortable with himself. Someone who likes going out sometimes, but also enjoys nights in - whether that is a quiet night in watching a movie, or hanging out with a couple of friends and playing board games. It would be great to find someone who wants to go on spontaneous adventures, try new restaurants, or just sit and have a good conversation over a glass of wine. I don't have time for games, and am not a fan of jealousy. I know it's going to take time for me to really open up and be comfortable with someone, so I'd like to find someone who is willing to take the time to get to know the real me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The winchester, republic, green well, bangkok taste, Chicago, NYC, Brant Lake NY, Vermont

Favorite things

I love music and will listen to just about anything. Current favorites include Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Ed Sheeran, and Birdy. Total bookworm. Netflix instant watch addiction. Middle eastern food is my weakness. That and a good glass of wine.

For fun

Love going to concerts, seeing live theatre, exploring local businesses (especially used book stores) or just staying in and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called "Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking" and it is fantastic. I also love Anne Lamott, and David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree