
ADohogne

27 year old woman | Cape Girardeau, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Supercallifragilisticexpialidocious!" -Mary Poppins

In her own words

I'm a small town girl reminiscent about olden times. I have always to live in a musical, complete with random, but perfectly timed, musical numbers. In some respects, I'm an old-fashioned girl: I love theater, reading, walking my dog, hiking, and schoolwork (I'm a bit of a nerd). On the other hand, I have some definite views on current issues, including gay rights, feminism, religious equality, etc. I live for my job, and school, and my family. While I come across as a homebody, it's just because I'm comfortable in my routine. That said, I definitely need a push to get out and try something new--so, Match, here I am! I'm not a cookie cutter person--I have my quirks, but I'm proud of them. Confidence is the most important quality I'm looking for in another person.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nerd alert! I frequent the library and the bookstore, plus antique stores and the mall. Somehow I end up in Target at least once a week. I like local eateries and non-smoking hangouts.

College

Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

A few of my "favorite things"? Well, The Sound of Music, musicals, books, Harry Potter, family...plus eating, ukulele music, dancing, Christmas morning, my dog Henry...and too many other to list!

For fun

I'm kind of a homebody, but ready to get out and try new things. I love theater, musicals, plays, comedy clubs, museums, or just going to see a movie. On weekends I like to run, walk my dog, and get caught up on my reading.

Last read

I'm currently in a graduate Shakespeare class, so I'm reading a play a week. We just finished Hamlet--Shakespeare's most famous play, but definitely not my favorite! I am much more of a Macbeth fan. Do you have a favorite Shakespeare?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school