
elth81

33 year old woman | La Plata, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love lamp

In her own words

Unless you think you can beat me at a game of cornhole, you should just stop reading my profile right now. And before you continuing reading, you should know I will still beat you but I appreciate your efforts. I might even buy you a beer at the end if you play your cards right. When I am not dominating the game of cornhole, I am teaching high school math, coaching cheerleading, and just being plain awesome. I am originally from Ohio (go Buckeyes!!) I moved here a couple years ago and haven't looked back. I live and work in La Plata, but don't let that fool you--I LOVE being in DC, Old Town, and Arlington. I like to go to happy hours, go dancing, or catch a game from time to time. I like to think I'm pretty adventurous; I'll try anything once. My goal for this summer is to go sky diving for the first time. Other Random Facts: ~ I love horror films. Although I am constantly covering my eyes, I still love the rush they give me. My all time favorite is Insidious because it's frightening but also psychologically thrilling. ~ Similarly, just like horror films, my favorite types of books are murder mystery. This might be because I was once a forensic chemistry major. ~ I am also really looking forward to running the Warrior Dash and Color Run this summer. I've been training pretty hard, but if I get tired I will imagine the demon from Insidious chasing and I will probably make it to the end. I love coffee, the colors pink and yellow, sunshine, a beach, a good craft beer, family and friends, Greek yogurt, sarcasm, my heels, golfing, and making my own wine. I despise spiders (actually bugs in general well maybe not butterflies), liars, mushrooms, the phrase "It is what it is", and Cadbury eggs. I am looking for someone who can take a joke, make me laugh, can be silly but knows when to be serious, who hates Cadbury eggs, and is willing to challenge me in a game of cornhole.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but I am too busy right now to take care of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the National Harbor. I also like anywhere in Old Town Alexandria. Baltimore is a great place to go for a baseball game or to hang out. I like to to travel anywhere with a beach!

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I really like any kind of music but I love a good 80's or 90's cover band (but who doesn't)

For fun

I do different things on the weekends. I go to DC/Alexandria, watch sports, workout, have friends over to the house, watch movies, read. During the summer I am outside almost everynight doing different activites.

Last read

I am currently reading the Women's Murder Club series by James Patterson. I really enjoy reading many different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job as a high school math teacher and a cheerleading coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Now that I have my master's, I am going for my National Board Certification next year!