Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laughlovesmile

37 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're single?! Imagine that?! So am I! We already have something in common . . . ;o)

In her own words

Alright, so here it goes :o). I prefer to run on beaches rather than take long walks. I would rather see your face being illuminated by the light of a campfire than a candlelit dinner and I feel more at home hanging out with you in a hole in the wall bar with an awesome local band playing in the background than eating at a five star restaurant. Now don't get me wrong, I love dressing up and enjoying a fancy night out every now and then, for variety is the spice of life!, however, when I reflect back on the times in my life when my heart was warmed the most, it is times as described in the above I remember and cherish the most. I don't believe in taking shortcuts in life. I believe hard work pays off. I give 100% to everything I do and am loyal to a fault, however, I do know when to guard my heart. I have felt the sun shine from both sides; I have been in love and have been loved - timing is everything, though, hence why I am on here ;o) . Family and friends are held close and I treasure my time with them. I believe actions speak louder than words and this philosophy is often reflected in my relationships with others. The little things mean the most to me . . . a hand squeeze at just the right time, gleaming eyes, a sweet, passionate kiss. I look forward to sharing the monumental moments in life with another, but it is life's every day occurrences, like breakfast together, that excite me more. I am independent, but appreciate and eagerly anticipate the hand of another to join mine on this journey of life. My foundation is based upon my faith and my decisions, both minor and major, are often rooted from this. Sharing a similar belief is important to me and imperative for a successful and meaningful relationship in my eyes. I am perpetually moving towards my goals, however, will undoubtedly take the side road to the one that captures my heart. Until then, I will keep on keeping on :o) .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camelback and South Mtn, Sedona, Flagstaff, I have been exploring more of downtown Phoenix and loving it! almost anywhere in CA, WA DC, Chicago, CO, MI; I hail from MI and miss lots about it. Can pretty much have a good time anywhere :o)

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Can't live without tunes: Ed Sheeran, U2, David Gray, Ben Howard, NeedtoBreathe, country/Indie music.A good steak, grilled veggies,sweet potato fries,Detroit Tigers/Red Wings, nature, dogs, kids, fall in the Midwest, campfires, mtns, open water

For fun

Free time is spent working out,hiking,biking,swimming,yoga,running; pretty much anything active. Working on my writing/art is another passion I enjoy, as well as, listening to local music and hanging with dear friends and family.

Last read

Tend to read a multitude of things at once: InStyle mag, medical books (for work), Paleo mag (for job #2) and Fearless(one of the most awe-inspiring books I have ever read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Good ol' Catholic School for 12yrs 0:)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral