
Jewele22

40 year old woman | Cape Girardeau, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I know who I want, and obviously he will already be what I want ~ And in the meantime, dating seems a nice way to pass the time in joy. ~

In her own words

A vibrant and intelligent young woman seeking man of a kindred spriit ~ Writer and artist or actorperformer who also loves the arts ~ A man who loves to talk and knows how to be both friend and lover at the same time. A man who loves to dream, but who also has his feet planted on the ground and who knows how to be peaceful and down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life too. In other words ~ Kind, gentle and laid back and somewhat laissez faire, but not a man who does not meet his own obligations in the world. Responsible and adult. A man who knows what it is all about, and wants a real and loving relationship. ~ Jewele

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Bunnies, Designer Chickens, Peacocks, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Private.

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

The simple things in life impress me just as much as the most intriguing.

For fun

Go to the movies, go ~ As a writer, I love to watch a variety of entertainment, and am interested in all from rock concerts to the theater. Dance. Everything from classical and ballet since I am a dancer to modern or nightclub dancing.

Last read

A lot of reading goes into being a writer ~ Again I have read a good cross section of variety materials, everything from science and technical articles which I also have an interest in writing to reading novels since I write books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Student
Artist & Writer
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Irish and my mother is Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school