
cpetty0508

27 year old woman | Port Angeles, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country Girl Looking For The Right Man!!!

In her own words

I am a single mother of two wonderful kids. I have my own car, live on my own with my kids and work anywhere from 40 to 60 hours a week. I am a CNA and enjoy my work. I love to help others. I have 3 siblings, but only grew up with two of them. I do everything I can with my kids, as they are my world and I love spending time with them, but don't get me wrong I enjoy some me time too. I love to cook, but seeing that it's just usually me for dinner, I don't cook that often anymore. I enjoy reading a good book, cuddling up and watching a good movie. I enjoy walking on the waterfront trail. I love to travel and not by planes. Since my immediate family lives out of state, it's a good thing. I try to visit Montana, Nevada and California at least once a year and when I do I like to take the back roads as much as possible. I love to take pictures especially of the scenery. I love, to watch the races (but since I don't have cable it makes it hard), to watch demolition derbys and rodeos. My family might live out of state, but we're still close and talk to each other at least once a day. I love to go horseback riding (which I do 2-3 times a week), or just spending time grooming, my kids love to be around horses and to watch them laugh and smile makes my day, take the quads out (when I'm in Nevada), camping, listen to music, hanging out with friends and family, barbequing and much more. I don't fish or hunt, but I don't mind going along to be company. I enjoy cuddling up on the couch with my kids and reading them books, drawing on the sidewalks with chalk. I'm a country girl, I listen mostly to country music, I listen to other stuff too, usually it's something that catches my attention. I try to make every day as fun as possible, whether it's just me or my kids are with me. I write my brother and my friend actively when they are deployed. I support our troops and try to do what I can. What I'm looking for: Friends first, a relationship. I'm NOT looking for a one night stand or a quick fling. I'm looking for someone who likes to walk, spend time with family and friends, likes kids and animals and likes to travel. Someone who knows what they want.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I listen to any type of music that catches my attention, but country is what I usually listen too.

For fun

If I'm not working, hanging out with my kids, friends or family. Then you can usually find me out horseback riding. I try to get a friend to go with me, but if I can't find anybody, I'll go for a peaceful ride by myself, a chance to relax and think



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference