
EszEC

34 year old woman | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just moved back to LA !

In her own words

I was born far away, I traveled around most of my childhood , speaking languages I have long since forgotten. I continued to travel into adulthood and painted everything and everywhere . I moved between the east and west coast for years as an artist and loved every moment , until I decided to try my hand at sticking people with needles and putting things where things don't belong in an effort to grow up! I've lived enough lives to have pretty much figured out who I am , although I continue to discover and grow as much as I can. I'm attracted to a man who has also figured himself out and has the resulting confidence and integrity. I just arrived back to California after a long stretch in NY and am here to stay. I love eating my way through farmers markets...especially when fresh figs or mangos are in season, then lying in the sun like a sloth with a giant belly I love cozying up on a fluffy couch and watching spaghetti Westerns and still cheer and feel chills when I see that graveyard stare down scene from the good the bad and the ugly I like going on groupon-y , meetup-y websites and picking a random adventure , trapeze, rock climbing, some crusty pottery class, and trying it . I love going to see rusty porchy blues singers and jazz bands, but I'm a sucker for all kinds of live music in small intimate settings. Above all , I like trains... I have the best memories of trains all through my life, from the East Coast Amtrak, to subways, no the Metro North and the LA red line, to those really rickety European ones ... and road trips...as long I can be the snack providing barefoot passenger : ) I would love to hear from you if you're really good at something and feel really passionately about it . If you tend to get ideas for dated which are out of the box If you lean toward the old fashioned route and tend to like having conversations rather than all this technology .

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

see above

Favorite things

Anything Clint Eastwood; the golden light just before sunset; water; freedom to travel and move about, physical and emotional affection, as long as I can go into my batcave and be alone sometimes, mangos, Cheapo student grade oil paint.

For fun

see above

Last read

It's embarassing but it was an audibook since I love to listen as I paint, was A Whole New Mind about how the right brained will inherit the earth. Before that, my annual re reading of The Power Of One to remind myself why I love it so much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I made THE transition, worked in the arts and children's theater for a decade, now I work at poking sick people with sharp things and putting things where things don't belong in an attempt at growing up!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Hungary and defected when I was a kid, so a little crazy childhood where I barely ever knew where I was or which language to speak. I love simplicity and feel a deep connection to my roots, of old women riding their bycicles to market
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied fine art back in the day. I know how to paint a really pretty picture and have sold some on a fairly regular basis but thats my life, not my job, although I feel deeply connected to my job as well and believe I am doing good.