
stars_aligning

45 year old woman | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No need to rush things, if something is bound to happen, it will happen in the right time with the right person and for the best reason....

In her own words

I'm an active person and on most days, you'll find me doing anything from riding my bike on the beach, watching shows, volunteering at the local shelter, skiing and making the occasional snow angel in fresh powdered snow, to hanging out with my two girls. I also enjoy just hanging out -- I make a pretty great chocolate dessert that will get me and my friends through at least 3 episodes of some guilty-pleasure reality show watching. :) Home depot has actually become my second home. I cut my own lawn, trim the trees in my backyard, and put up a fan in my daughters' rooms. I have actually learned how to change my flat tire on my Expedition but yet have had no time to change the oil. I volunteer at a homeless shelter and at Skid row twice a week with my girls. It has become home away from home and the residents there has become our closest friends. I enjoy going to sports bars, eating chicken wings and having a glass of Blue Moon. If I had a choice, I could live in my jeans, a tank top and flip flops all day long. On the flip side though, I love being a girlie girl. I love dressing up in a black cocktail dress, putting on make-up and curling my hair. I love dining out, going to piano bars, having a sip of my apple martini and taking a romantic walk on the beach. My friends would say that I'm passionate, generous, and not afraid to laugh at myself. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and isn't afraid to laugh at himself, too. Someone who is interested in having great conversations and having someone to be silly with whether it's over dinner, during a picnic or while just sitting on the living room sofa. Someone who has good family values and enjoys things like driving up the coast, exploring fun little beach cities, eating at mom and pop diners, and discovering new things. Remember when you were little and it was the night before Christmas? That butterfly, excited feeling? I am hoping to give you that feeling as well, when you hear that garage door open, the rattling of the key at the front door, my/your phone number popping up on our phones and the simple morning call to say,"Good morning! Hope you have a great day!" and the last phone call of the night to say,"Good night.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I've grown-up with pets and have a great affection for most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping at Pismo Beach; local road trips to almost anywhere;Big Sur; Big Bear, Lake Tahoe and island hopping in Hawaii. I enjoy driving up the coast and stopping at the "mom and pop" diners/store. Enjoy wine tasting in Temecula,

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love sunny summer days (luckily, I'm in the right city),skiing during the Winter, lounging poolside, people with a great sense of humor, peppermint ice cream, discovering new places, and watching my girls at their basketball games.

For fun

I enjoy everything from hanging out at the beach, hiking, biking to camping. I also enjoy the little things in life like watching cherry blossoms bloom in spring, a simple cup of coffee from the local 7-11, and discovering quirky new films I love.

Last read

I love my kindle and I take it out as much as I can from my purse where it is at all times. My last book that I read was IT by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I work for CSUN at their Children Center. The best job ever. I get paid to play!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Japanese American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. in Child Development from CSUN