
imsmiley2523

44 year old woman | Argyle, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles of Hudson Falls, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A single loving, devoted mother who is so ready to find the right man. Non-judgemental but is caring, compassionate, giving, respectful.

In her own words

Well I am often told that this is not realistic but it is me take it or leave it. I am a caring, loving, respectful person. I am compassionate and driven. I demand respect. I expect my mate to be a God fearing Christian man. Who is loving, caring, accepting, nonjudgemental. Who is respectful and compassionate. I am a down to earth girl. I live on the planet called earth. I see the glass as half empty ready to be filled. I am ready to find the right man. I am an honest, trustworthy, caring, and loving woman. I am dedicated and loyal. Yeah I know sounds far fetched but it is all true. I am a one of a kind. I am not high maintenance. To coin my 14 yr old's words "I have the most unvain mom in the world, all she cares about is her hair and teeth". That pretty much sums me up. For the my interest section I do not hunt but fish and since they are together it appears that I like to hunt. I am a Baptist and do not attend church like I should. I am working on that. I do not like drama. I don't allow my children to have drama either. I am teaching them to be respectful, handle problems as them arise, and not let the drama play roles in their lives. I believe we are as good as our word so if you say it mean it. I have values and morals that often are not appreciated today.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a small house dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Carolina, Florida

Favorite things

CSI, Christian music, Survior, calzone, camping, fishing, crafting

For fun

Spend time with my children, Stay home and watch movies, do crafts, go camping, bike riding, bowling.....

Last read

Love me if you must by Nicole Young, Christian romance novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a nurse
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I read something interesting on here about not posting more than one picture. Well what you see in my one picture is what you get. I had my computer vrash about 4 months ago and I lost ALL my pictures, even my daughter's first birthday and infant pic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am baptist. I love the Lord and wish my partner to feel the same and be genuine about it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college