Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JStar21158

35 year old woman | Westminster, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Just Haven't Met You Yet....

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Jen. Just like 99% of you, I despise talking about myself but since it's necessary, here we go. I'm a down to Earth, fun loving girl. I have a very sarcastic/witty sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and seem to have a knack for it. I love hiking, karaoke, bowling (even though I'm terrible), going to wine tastings, sushi, summer concerts, movies, music, reading, cooking, going to hockey games, and doing things outside. I don't take myself too seriously and have the ability to laugh at myself when I've had an "idiot moment". My favorite vacation spot is the Outer Banks. I love all music, but country is my favorite. My favorite season is HOCKEY SEASON! I am a die hard Capitals fan. When I'm not rocking the red for the Caps, you'll find me sporting the burgundy and gold for my Redskins (if you're a Penguins or Cowboys fan, hit the road...just kidding)! I enjoy intelligent conversation, but I hate discussing politics. I work for a bank and while it can get stressful, I love my job. I am extremely family oriented. Family is very important to me and mine is my world. I'm looking for someone who is laid back with an amazing sense of humor. I love (LOVE) a man who can make me laugh! I'd like to meet someone who, like me, doesn't take himself too seriously and can just let loose and have a good time. I believe that honesty and respect for one another is essential. I'd love to meet someone who is as family oriented as I am. I'm looking for someone with common interests but who can open my world up to new things as well. My ideal match is independent. While he loves to spend time with me, he can also go out and do things on his own (joined-at-the-hip relationships aren't for me). I believe an evening out without one another ever once in a while keeps a relationship healthy. A man with dreams, passion, and ambition is a huge turn on for me. I love someone who is confident and isn't afraid to go after what he wants and is willing to work hard to get it. How much money you make or what you do for a living isn't important to me as long as you're happy. I'm a pretty low maintenance girl and would never ask anything from a man that I wouldn't give back to him 100%. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Cat - Bella. Dog - Dixie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Caps hockey/Redskins football, movies, country music. Food: Indian, Sushi, Seafood, Italian, TV: Dexter, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, The Voice. Books: Harry Potter, Twilight, The Hunger Games, anything scary, everything by Nicholas Sparks

For fun

I love spending my free time with my family and friends. I love going out to eat, shopping (when I have money, haha), going to the movies, checking out live bands, sporting events, or just sitting around catching up over a glass of wine.

Last read

The Hunger Games. I'm currently reading the second book in the series, "Catching Fire". I can't put them down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral