
Stamford_girl81

33 year old woman | Springdale, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there, with open arms and open eyes" -Incubus

In her own words

I'm obsessed with music, love wine, anything artsy, dancing salsa, and find beauty in small things which makes my life all that more amazing. I enjoy simple things like a good conversation, laughing as much as possible and experiencing new things. I love to write songs and am currently working on learning to play the guitar. It's collected a little dust so far but I'm still determined. I'm hoping to attract someone that has a positive outlook on life, has an awesome heart and personality, makes me laugh hysterically, and well a little edginess could keep things interesting. When you're with the right company almost anything seems fun and a good idea. I'm Colombian and both my parents live there so I try to go when I can to visit. I haven't done as much traveling as I'd like so that's one of the things on my bucket list. There's a couple of others but I don't want to scare you away too quickly. *****Not trying to be a B but please don't bother emailing/winking if you don't have any pictures up, I'm not into games I have mine up so it's only fair you have some up too*****

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zumba studio/Starbucks/Intimate Lounge/poolside drink in hand

Favorite things

Wine/Jazz/RB/Soul/Kat Williams/Kevin Hart/Google/My shoe collection/ Salsa Dancing/ Romance/stick shift cars/My dog/Open mic night/ Guitars that cry/Butterfly by Jason Mraz, Friends/Lomo Saltado/ Sancocho/Maduros/Marc Anthony

For fun

Comedy Shows, movies, salsa dancing, trying new recipes,trying new restaurants, singing, writing songs, shows in the city, traveling.

Last read

50 shades...I know I know, so cliche but I just had to see what the hype was all about. I'm open to suggestions on a read that has substance, a good story line and maybe a little action : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am LATINA not Latino that would be a male!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Initially I started out as a Fashion major, some things happened in life and I ended up in banking and getting my degree in Finance from Manhattanville College. Although I am terrible with numbers I've been in banking for 13 years now..ironic!