
relax2themaxllc

43 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Shouldn't Have to Settle

In her own words

I am passionate about the roles I play in my life... good friend, loving mother, caring sister, professional, child of God, etc. What's missing is the role of significant other. I believe in love, and in being in a healthy relationship... solid communication, support, openness, consideration for one another, mutual respect, and integrity. I enjoy good conversation over a great cup of coffee or glass of wine, reading, writing, thinking, listening, exercising or just being still listening to my breathing. I can be totally content in my own shell or elated in the company of others. What I hope to discover is someone who is confident and comfortable in his own skin. He should realize that the best way to get to know each other is to have actual conversations, spend time in person and not just text dialogue. Someone who is open to sharing his experiences, both past and present, in order to gain knowledge of who he truly is. The ideal mate for me will be a man whom I totally adore, am attracted to, proud of, who can overcome obstacles, and is responsible with his finances regardless of his income.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

The bond between pets and humans fasciates me, especially dogs and their owners. I do not have any pets though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots have beautiful beaches, fresh seafood tropical fruit, but in the meantime I enjoy local spots like Ru San's or Red Lobster.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I like Japanese food and plum wine, any type of fresh seafood, fresh vegetables, fruit, whole grains, etc. I keep a healthy outlook on food and steer clear of processed foods depleted of their nutritional value.

For fun

I enjoy film and theater arts, stage plays, cultural exhibits, movies, sporting events, music, literature, wine tastings and walking on trails or uptown.

Last read

I don't know if you would consider it 'reader cheating', but I listen to books on cd and mp3 at least one book per week. The last one I listened to was Getting to Happy by Terry McMillan and the latest paper bound book was a vegetarian cook book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work the traditional 9-5 as well as entrepreneurial activities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Still learning the capacity of God's love.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. in Communications