Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpartyGirl111

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm living the dream! Want to join me?

In her own words

I am a true mid-western girl. I grew up in Michigan and bleed green (I LOVE my alma mater Michigan State University)! After traveling through a few different states, I have landed in Denver in July, and couldn't be happier! Being around active, happy people, with sunshine most days, is amazing. Denver helps me tap into my adventurous side. I am learning to snowboard and about all of the different hikes available. I'm really looking forward to climbing my first 14er! I enjoy traveling and exploring new areas. I can't wait to get to some concerts at Red Rocks this year! I also really like meeting new people. I work in education and am very passionate about my job! I love helping others and care tremendously about the people in my life. In my spare time I like to go out with friends, try new restaurants, watch movies, or sports (especially football and hockey)! I also enjoy hiking and traveling. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. I would love to be able to share my interests with someone, but also share his interests as well!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do have a cat who is residing in Michigan with my parents, currently. I also love dogs, I just have not had time to adopt one of my own (yet).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not had a chance to explore Denver completely, but I do like all of the independent restaurants and bars. I enjoy going to Armida's for karaoke, Tony P's for trivia, and Blake Street Tavern to watch MSU sports!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight Parenthood, Nashville, Grey's Anatomy I LOVE music! My favorites change often, but I will always stop if I hear "Wish You Were Here" by Pink Floyd

For fun

I am pretty open to just having fun. Depending on my mood, and the time of year, I enjoy being outdoors and hiking or camping. I also like meeting up with friends for a karaoke session, some bowling, or chatting in at a local watering hole.

Last read

I used to read a lot more than I do currently. The last book I finished was, "Yes, Please!" by Amy Poehler. I am currently reading a book by Gillian Flynn called "Dark Places."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm changing lives every day ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt... I am Irish, Austrian, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Michigan State University and LOVE my Spartans!