Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to find someone to try to things with and experience all the great things Cleveland offers.

In her own words

I think writing a paragraph about myself is really hard to do, what can I say that will make me sound just so fascinating and unique??? Let's see... I really would just like to find someone who is easy-going and friendly. I love to laugh and have a good time, and want find someone who is the same way. I don't like drama or games, and I don't want to try too hard to impress someone. I guess I just want someone I can be myself around. I enjoy the little things in life. To me grabbing a beer at the local bar, cuddling up and watching a movie or going hanging out with a few friends is the perfect weekend. I love to travel, and try to go some place new every few months. I work as an Executive Recruiter and get to spend my day helping others fufill their career goals. I can't think a much more fulfilling job, except maybe healthcare... I'm always looking for a new challenge, and I get bored easily doing the same thing all the time. I love to run races, and plan on running my first marathon next May.My favorite place in the world is a library or old bookstore, though. I'm an avid reader, and really feel like it's a person's responsibility to continuously learn. I'm a little nerdy like that...I really love museums, galleries and exhibits! I would like to find someone who is down-to-earth, humble and has a great sense of humor, a little sarcasm could even be fun! I like sports, but don't follow them very often. I do like guys who like sports though, and would like someone to grab a beer with and watch a game at a bar. Honesty, sense of humor and adventurous personality would go a long way with me. If this sounds like you, then I'd like to get to know you more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going Downtown, not so much the clubs anymore though. I don't like to go for the wild and crazy bars, I prefer a small bar with good company.


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink, my favorite store is American Eagle. My favorite band is Sugarland. My favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird.

For fun

I like to go to the gym or try a new workout program. I like to try new restaurants or bars, but don't like the wild and crazy bar nights. I like to travel or go to sporting events.

Last read

I read ALL the time. I tend to have two or three books I read at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as an executive recruiter specializing in supply chain and logistics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, German and Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Biology and a B.S. in Environmental Science.