
BlueDolphin1982

32 year old woman | Fenton, MO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Just keep swimming

In her own words

I am a native St. Louisian who loves to cheer for the St. Louis Cardinals. I am outgoing and friends have told me my energy and enthusiasm is contagious. I love to swim, dance, volunteer, watch baseball & football, sing, hang out with my friends, play with my dogs, and chat with my family. I have a small family of 4, so family is very important to me. I love to travel, and would love to visit Barcelona Spain, Puerto Rico, and Australia. I am an alumni of Alpha Phi Omega, a National Co-Ed Service Fraternity, and am still active with my fraternity. Some of my goals are to travel more, do more volunteer projects, get better at public speaking, and remain active with my fraternity. I was a competitive swimmer for 13 years and still love to swim; once I'm in the water, it's kind of hard to get me out. I love to listen to all types of music; however salsa and latin are my favorite. I love to listen to old rock like the Beatles and Beach Boys. Carlos Santana is my favorite artist. I am also a fan of the newer music; usually top 40 hits. I am almost fuent in Spanish and try to practice whenever I can. Dancing is also a passion of mine; I learned to Salsa when I was in Costa Rica and continue to learn new moves. I sing along with radio a lot. I love musicals, but I also like movies with martial arts and explosions. I am an avid reader, and am a bit of a bookworm. I love to garden. I like to play tourist in my own city and visit Busch Stadium, the St. Louis Zoo, the science center, downtown, The Muny and the Botanical Gardens. Basically I like to be active and have fun. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, challenge me, and accept and love me for who I am

Her interests

Alumni connections , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two labrador retrievers, who constantly provide me with entertainment and keep me on my toes!

Favorite hot spots

Busch Stadium, St. Louis Zoo

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love to swim, dance, listen to music, read, hang out with friends, volunteer with my alumni association, watch baseball and football

For fun

In my free time I can be found with my nose in a good book, cheering on the St. Louis Cardinals, watching football, volunteering, watching movie, listening to music, singing, dancing, going to the zoo, or visiting wineries.

Last read

I read a lot of books; fiction to non-fiction. I'm a bit of a bookworm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am mostly of German hertiage but I am very proud of my Puerto Rican hertiage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree