Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boise, ID, United States | Seeking men 29-50 within 3000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I love those who are passionate, happy, people-loving, life-loving, interesting, smart, positive, humorous, and above all--kind.

In her own words

Smart and Kind--two things I find attractive. I love a good conversation. I appreciate thoughtfulness. I believe I'm loyal, strong, and positive. I am passionate about making a difference in this life, and using my talents. I hope to make people smile and laugh. I love laughing. I appreciate spending a day volunteering or fundraising, but also love a day at the spa. I want to start a non-profit. I love my work as a journalist. I love traveling. I like big cities--being around people, and their ideas. I dream of a wonderful companionship. It is selfless, thoughtful, considerate, and loving. It allows us to both go after our dreams and passions. It is forgiving and understanding. I love my faith--The Mormon church, and even served a mission. I'm open to differences in faith, but hope mine would be respected and valued. I look forward to having a family. I smile thinking about being a wife, companion, and mother. A journalist. A writer. A designer. An event planner. A public speaker. I love fashion, design, food, and appreciate the good things of life. I believe I'm open-minded. I hope to be kind. I want to live life to the fullest. I am trying! I would love to be a talk show host. I am currently a television reporter, and it is my favorite thing to do these days. ... if you've gotten through this--well done! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have pets. Had dogs growing up--love them--and am open to animals. I'm probably not made to live on a farm though. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: close by: New York City (my favorite city). Tucson, Phoenix, L.A. San Fran. The local spa. :) Abroad: Anything authentic, exciting, chaotic, and full of culture. Israel. Thailand. Melbourne, Australia.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

People. music--Techno to bluegrass. Design. News. Writing. Thrift stores. Love food--From sushi, to burgers, to quinoa salads. farmers markets. good conversation. Laughing. Dinner with friends.

For fun

Being with my many friends. A good conversation. Fashion. Writing. I enjoy the local arts--symphony, opera, museums. Traveling. Garage sales and thrift stores. Decorating. Running with my ipod. Delicious foods--going out.

Last read

oddly, a relationship book. :) But I think that's just coincidence. I am sort of a news junkie. I read the local "paper" upon waking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
faith is important to me and I hope to find someone to share it with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral