Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JS0804

45 year old woman | Weldon Spring, MO, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is friendship set on fire...

In her own words

I am outgoing, confident, happy and fun. I appreciate the value of each day and live for the moment. I am blessed to have a wonderful family and amazing friends. I have a terrific 19 year old son attending college at the University of North Dakota and a fun spirited 11 year old daughter who is the spitting image of me. I have a career I absolutely love. It is both challenging and rewarding but does require a fair amount of travel. I am attracted to other highly driven individuals that can appreciate the demands of a good career and have great passion for life. I believe the key to happiness in life is balance, not too much of one thing, but enough of everything! As for a relationship- chemistry is essential. You can't always define it, but you know when it is there. I am a hopeless romantic waiting to be swept off my feet! At the end of the day, people are what matter most in life and I hope to find that someone special. I like to be around upbeat and positive people that make me laugh and feel good. I am a strong woman, but ready to find a man that can lead me and take charge. I have a good sense of humor, can be playful and fun (sometimes a bit sarcastic) and best suited for someone quick witted who can appreciate and relate. I am into fitness and well being and committed to always staying in shape. I would expect the same from my partner. I would love for fitness to be part of our life together! I am pretty simple and fit in just about anywhere. I appreciate the finer things in life, but can have just as much fun in a dive as I can the classiest place in town. Although I confess, I can be a bit of a travel snob… I am not looking for the person "I can live with" but the person "I can't live without". Ultimately my goal is a best friend, a companion, someone that I connect with on all levels. I hope to find a good hearted, genuine caring man that if we connect is interested in developing a long term committed relationship. I am not looking to casually date several people and I am definitely not looking for a hookup. I am a dreamer hoping to win the lottery and find the one truly destined for me!! ALL PHOTOS ARE CURRENT

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a "trendy" person that needs to be where the latest "scene" is. My favorite hot spot might be the fire pit in my back yard. To me, it is about the right company. San Fran, Napa, Hawaiii, and St. John are some of my favorites

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Things are of little value to me. People and time are what I value, My faith, my children, my family and friends are what matter most. I have a passion for helping others overcome hardship and inspiring others to be the best they can be.

For fun

I love to travel -beaches, cruises, mountains, wineries- you name it! I appreciate moments and do what I can to spend time with family and friends. I love boating, biking, hiking, long walks, picnics, wineries, dancing, music, and local events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree