Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I Could Definitely Be THE ONE You're Looking For

In her own words

I am a person who believes the best about people. I enjoy the simple things in life; it`s the little things that matter. I am fun, creative, intelligent, caring, sensitive, compassionate, fascinating, mysterious, talented and loving. My faith is very important to me, but this is not something I judge in others. I truly am looking for a companion, someone with whom I can share the great moments in life, the difficult moments in life, and the quiet moments in life. Life is best shared with someone who truly cares about you and appreciates the person you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The theater, Mackinac Island Michigan, the movies, Orlando, FL, Louisville KY

Favorite things

I like pretty much all music: favorites include, Josh Groban, Adele, Katy Perry, Pink, Daughtry, and more., Favorite TV shows include True Blood and Ghost Hunters, I love ice cream. Favorite thing to share is a good theater experience.

For fun

I have a deep love of theater; I enjoy movies. I like to do things outdoors and have fun just relaxing at home with a good book.

Last read

Fifty Shades Series, Heaven is for Real and The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Occupational Accident Sr. Claim Representative in the Trucking Division of my company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a deep German heritage on my mother's side and a English, Scotch, and Irish heritage on my father's side... Let's just say I'm a great mixture of all that is good
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I am very active at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my BA in Theater and English. I am pursuing a bachelors and eventually a masters degree in Nursing.