
Patriot1776USA

33 year old woman | Camp Lejeune, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a mysterious woman and if you are up for a challenge then send me a message.......

In her own words

I'm a traditional woman seeking a long term relationship with a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and adore her when he loves her. I can be a very intense woman and have many diverse interests. I work hard at my job and love to relax when I have time off. I look forward getting married to someone very special someday and creating our own family together. I don't typically respond to winks so if you are interested in getting to know me send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I really love dogs especially large breeds, they are definitely man's best friend. I love to ride horses and have ridden both eastern and western styles. I love animals in general!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors on a lovely day with good company. I love to visit my family at home in WI.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are classic ones. My favorite music is classical and 1960's rock and roll. My favorite books to read are non fiction. My favorite animal is a golden retriever.

For fun

I have so many interests: photography, scrapbooking, reading, baking/cooking, hiking/walking, swimming, outdoors, camping, shopping, traveling, music, space/astronomy, science, animals, sports, relaxing, puzzles, card/board games, exercising.

Last read

"We Were One" about Marines from the 1st Marine Division taking Fallujah. "The Historical Atlas of Judaism." I read the Bible almost daily, trying to make it daily!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
As long as a man works a job that he enjoys and provides him with what he needs to support himself and a family some day, that is what is most important.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt, a mixture of many European ancestors, however I am of mostly German heritage but consider myself to be 100% American. Genealogy is one of my many interests.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm United Methodist which is a denomination of Christianity. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have some college and am interested in completing a degree but not sure for what but am considering veterinary medicine.