
Aeverman

29 year old woman | Troy, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventourous

In her own words

I have a big heart and tend to where it on my sleeve, which makes me a pretty easy person to read. I am a very happy, nice, laid back and easy going guy. I am very caring, kind and considerate, and sweet. I was raised in a great family, therefore I treat people with dignity and respect as that is how I want to be treated. I am someone that always keeps my commitments and tends to put others before myself. I am a very affectionate and passionate. I am not the silent or shy type; I can carry on a good conversation on just about anything. I have the personality that nobody forgets, which for the most part is a good thing for me. have a pretty good sense of humor and I tend to smile a lot. My family is important to me, therefore I am a very family oriented individual. So someone that holds those same values is a must. I am focused and driven. I know exactly what I want out of life. I have worked very hard to get where I am at in my life and career. I love my job even though it is very stressful and a ton of responsibility. I love my life and career, only thing missing in my life is the right person to share it with. I am looking for someone that is ready for a relationship and some day more. I want someone that knows what they want out of life and has their life together, and wants the same things as I do. I want someone that I have things in common with but will also drive me to try new things. I want someone that is honest, trustworthy, nice, sweet, funny, ambitious, and will treat me as good as I will treat them. I am very random and spontaneous. I can stay in one night and the next day be bored out of my mind and drive to Chicago. I love to travel. Sometimes I tell myself to calm down on my travels so that I have places to go when I get old and retire. If you want to know more just ask

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC and Cincinnati

Favorite things

I

For fun

I love to travel, fashion, sports, horse races, relaxing outside when I can with my family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference